SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2017  |  Mary W. (CA)
We have dealt with RainSoft for 21 years! This is our second system! We came right back to RainSoft as we know what to expect from them. Total excellent service at all times!! Thank You!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/1/2017  |  JAQUELINE A. (CA)
The last person that came in to check everything was Ok, was pretty cool. He explain everything to me in an easy way.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2017  |  Gary C. (CA)
both the representative and installer were very knowledgeable about the product. the installer was exceptional. My husband and I were very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. he was very tidy and organized
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2017  |  km (CA)
everyone was great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2017  |  Amos J. (CA)
Thanks for providing a great service product for my family and me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2017  |  Erenia G. (CA)
So far we are very pleased with rainsoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/20/2017  |  Lynde J. (CA)
Everything was awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2017  |  Leigh K. (CA)
happy with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/26/2017  |  PAUL T. (CA)
HAVE ALWAYS BE SATISFIED WITH SERVICE AND RECOMMENDATIONS, LIKE ADDING THE FILTER FOR THE CHLORINE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2017  |  Tawney B. (CA)
Honestly, our representative was awesome. The installer was here on time and was very nice. I have had a great experience so far. I love the soft feeling of the water, I'm glad my appliances will last longer and I feel better that my family isn't being exposed to harmful chemicals. Another big plus is the 5yrs of free cleaning supplies (dish soap, dishwasher soap, rinse aid, shampoo, body wash, laundry soap, laundry softener, air freshener, hand soap, ECT.) ;)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
41 through 50 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review