SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2018  |  janet h. (CA)
All things considered.... We had an awesome experience . We also learned ,all about the chemicals in plastic bottles that our water comes in. Also learned about the quality of our city water.
Many Thanks !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2018  |  Valerie G. (CA)
Overall it was a great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2018  |  Annette M. (CA)
Have only had my system for a couple weeks, but I can definitely tell the difference in my shower and the dishwasher. No more spots on silverware and dishes!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2018  |  norselle@verizon.net (CA)
Yes! I never realized there is a change, even the coffee taste better. I also noticed a change what is put into our water. Thanks!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2018  |  Derek C. (CA)
We have been very impressed from beginning to end with our RainSoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2018  |  Teresa (CA)
I'm very happy with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  Leon C. (CA)
Good experience
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/9/2018  |  Gregorio A. (CA)
Gerard our water tech was so awesome. He even incorporated the kids and they loved it. He was very friendly and his knowledge was on point.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2018  |  Gaby (CA)
Very happy with the overall experience. I have met two rainsoft representatives and they were both great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2018  |  James F. (CA)
Yes, the Representative and the Installers were one of a kind. Their character,knowledge and friendless was absolutely a phenomenal 10 plus, in my professional opinion. "WOW"
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
41 through 50 of 365 Reviews
Write A Review