SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2014  |  Tamara R. (CA)
I love our Rainsoft system. Most of my family has eczema and in the short time of having our system, all of our skin has dramatically improved. I'm also very picky about the way the water I drink tastes and our water from the osmosis tap tastes fantastic!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2014  |  Janette O. (CA)
I am very satisfied with everything from the initial demonstration/water test to the installation. Customer service was impressive. I have recommended the company to family & friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2013  |  Pam B. (CA)
I am very pleased, with my rain soft product, and, thank you all again,
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2013  |  Amanda C. (CA)
The salesman and the two installers were absolutely fantastic! Their customer service was top notch.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/8/2013  |  John E. (CA)
We were very satisfied with the professionalism of all your staff both out in the field and in your offices.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/8/2013  |  Curtis M. (CA)
I like the warrantee and quality of the product, it is a bit more expensive but worth it in the long run.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2013  |  Michelle H. (CA)
We see a big difference with our water and Manuel was EXCELLENT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2013  |  Theodora C. (CA)
We loved Manuel, he was very knowledgeable and likable. He came across as down-to-earth and as though one could trust him. He is an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2013  |  Patricia S. (CA)
My husband and I are very pleased with our new water softner, we are now able to drink water from the tap, which was impossible before. Very pleased with our experience with our water tech and the installers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2013  |  Joe P. (CA)
we are very satisfied with no complaints
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
41 through 50 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review