SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2013  |  Amanda C. (CA)
The salesman and the two installers were absolutely fantastic! Their customer service was top notch.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/8/2013  |  John E. (CA)
We were very satisfied with the professionalism of all your staff both out in the field and in your offices.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/8/2013  |  Curtis M. (CA)
I like the warrantee and quality of the product, it is a bit more expensive but worth it in the long run.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2013  |  Michelle H. (CA)
We see a big difference with our water and Manuel was EXCELLENT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2013  |  Theodora C. (CA)
We loved Manuel, he was very knowledgeable and likable. He came across as down-to-earth and as though one could trust him. He is an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2013  |  Patricia S. (CA)
My husband and I are very pleased with our new water softner, we are now able to drink water from the tap, which was impossible before. Very pleased with our experience with our water tech and the installers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2013  |  Joe P. (CA)
we are very satisfied with no complaints
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2013  |  Karl G. (CA)
Working with this distributor has been a great experience - Our sales rep was very, very good - keep him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2013  |  Terry G. (CA)
Very Satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Emily C. (CA)
I was very pleased with the whole experience! Thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
41 through 50 of 89 Reviews
Write A Review