SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2017  |  Fran P. (TX)
The installer is excellent--it was so nice to have Derrick service my system for 18 years!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2017  |  Renee B. (TX)
Our overall experience with the Rainsoft tech and representative was very informative and professional.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/30/2017  |  Scott D. (TX)
This is my second Rainsoft system. Would not live without my water system. Have had a system at my house since 2001.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2017  |  William F. (TX)
Overall incredibly safistifed
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2016  |  Gregg W. (TX)
We were very surprised and pleased that our system was installed the day after the sales representative Jason gave us the information and demonstration just the night before.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2016  |  Glenda F. (TX)
My family is enjoying the fantastic water system!

Thank you!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2016  |  Leah W. (TX)
We have been customers since moving into our house 12 years ago and look forward to many more years of excellent service and products!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/30/2016  |  Rickey A. (TX)
Had my 1st unit for 14 some odd years b4 upgrading.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2016  |  Kelly G. (TX)
Our experience with Rain Soft has been top notch. We are so impressed by the products, service, and personal touches.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Michael P. (TX)
Great product and service
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
41 through 50 of 128 Reviews
Write A Review