SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2016  |  Ruth S. (TX)
I am very please with the entire operation. Glad I went with your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2016  |  Sam M. (TX)
I have already referred neighbors. Great product/service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2016  |  Herbert P. (TX)
From the initial visit by a Rainsoft representative to the final inspection was the most professional and informative I have ever experienced. The installation was of exceptional quality and most of all the city inspection found the installation to meet all city standards. The installation crew was most efficient and extremely polite and informative. Thanks Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2016  |  Josh B. (TX)
The lead technician was great, and very informative. He even re-did some of the work some of the other guys put in that he wasn't satisfied. I overheard him tell them, "He wouldn't be happy if this was his house, so we need to fix it." I really appreciated that type of work ethic.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2016  |  jose l. (TX)
I had an awesome experience and loving my investment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2016  |  Caroline T. (TX)
Very happy with the system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2016  |  Diana A. (TX)
We were extremely pleased with the sales representative and the installer. All of our questions were answered and we are very pleased with our product and warranty.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2016  |  Donna L. (TX)
Our family enjoyed the eye opening demonstration done by Alfie. My son is a hard sell and Alfie sold him on your product. I was happy to get this system installed, I've been wanting our water changed somehow. Thank you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2016  |  Weldon B. (TX)
The technician that came to my home was very good. I up-graded my system because of the guarantee, cost and that my old system was getting older and I did not want any problems. My Rainsoft system has been great and only a few problems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2016  |  Jay (TX)
I have no complaints ...very well done
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
41 through 50 of 109 Reviews
Write A Review