SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2016  |  Weldon B. (TX)
The technician that came to my home was very good. I up-graded my system because of the guarantee, cost and that my old system was getting older and I did not want any problems. My Rainsoft system has been great and only a few problems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2016  |  Jay (TX)
I have no complaints ...very well done
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2016  |  Ruben S. (TX)
Alfie was so polite and explained everything!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2016  |  Weldon B. (TX)
A serviceman was scheduled to come to my home on Saturday morning. He was on time and a pleasant person. I explained the problem I was having and he checked out my system. Parts of it were badly worn and needed to be replaced. He also explained an up-grade to my system including the cost and how the payment plan worked if I was interested. I was interested since we had had a ReinSoft System since 1992 and it had been one of the most reliable items I had ever purchased. He installed the up-grade and I signed the paper. My serviceman was Ben Quinones. He was excellent. He did not encourage or discourage the up-grade. He did explain in detail the advantage of getting it. I felt he was very honest in his suggestion. He was very neat in his work and really knew what he was doing. He also recommended that my system be checked putt every three years in order to keep it in good running condition. When I need RainSoft service in the future, I will request Ben and hope he is still there. Thanks Ben.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/17/2016  |  Agee R. (TX)
So far everyone was great... Thank you for cleaning our water..
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2016  |  Teresa C. (TX)
I am enjoying my morning coffee with Rainsoft water and love that I do not buy bottled water any more.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2016  |  Heidi M. (TX)
I had a wonderful experience with Alfie, who was my sales rep. He was nice, easy to follow, and was very knowledgeable about your system and many others as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Adrian S. (TX)
Really enjoying the equipment and the water quality. Definitely a huge improvement.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2015  |  Don C. (TX)
Thanks for offering the upgrade on my old unit
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2015  |  Chris H. (TX)
So far enjoying the product, my kids tell me the water tastes just like Disani water bottles and having very little trouble getting them to drink more. Thanks again
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
41 through 50 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review