SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2016  |  jose l. (TX)
I had an awesome experience and loving my investment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2016  |  Caroline T. (TX)
Very happy with the system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2016  |  Diana A. (TX)
We were extremely pleased with the sales representative and the installer. All of our questions were answered and we are very pleased with our product and warranty.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2016  |  Donna L. (TX)
Our family enjoyed the eye opening demonstration done by Alfie. My son is a hard sell and Alfie sold him on your product. I was happy to get this system installed, I've been wanting our water changed somehow. Thank you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2016  |  Weldon B. (TX)
The technician that came to my home was very good. I up-graded my system because of the guarantee, cost and that my old system was getting older and I did not want any problems. My Rainsoft system has been great and only a few problems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2016  |  Jay (TX)
I have no complaints ...very well done
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2016  |  Ruben S. (TX)
Alfie was so polite and explained everything!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2016  |  Weldon B. (TX)
A serviceman was scheduled to come to my home on Saturday morning. He was on time and a pleasant person. I explained the problem I was having and he checked out my system. Parts of it were badly worn and needed to be replaced. He also explained an up-grade to my system including the cost and how the payment plan worked if I was interested. I was interested since we had had a ReinSoft System since 1992 and it had been one of the most reliable items I had ever purchased. He installed the up-grade and I signed the paper. My serviceman was Ben Quinones. He was excellent. He did not encourage or discourage the up-grade. He did explain in detail the advantage of getting it. I felt he was very honest in his suggestion. He was very neat in his work and really knew what he was doing. He also recommended that my system be checked putt every three years in order to keep it in good running condition. When I need RainSoft service in the future, I will request Ben and hope he is still there. Thanks Ben.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/17/2016  |  Agee R. (TX)
So far everyone was great... Thank you for cleaning our water..
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2016  |  Teresa C. (TX)
I am enjoying my morning coffee with Rainsoft water and love that I do not buy bottled water any more.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
41 through 50 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review