SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2011
Great customer service
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/11/2011
We are very satisfied with our rainsoft system. And we are looking forward to our first soap LSP order. We hope the LSP sales and service is as good as Rain Soft. So far, the jury is still out. Overall - thanks a lot for a good quality system and a professional staff.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2011
Thanks! I love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2011
I wasn't sure what I was in store for when I received the call that they were sending someone over to do the water testing. The representative was great. He made us feel very comfortable and really took his time to explain everything. We have really enjoyed our experience with the product so far and look forward to many more years of great water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/27/2011
Great product. Great Job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2011
Our family loves the water! It really makes a difference in our hair and the products we use. It has helped with our children's dry skin and we never buy bottle water anymore. I use it to make baby bottles and I am very happy.
We love the gifts that were included the soaps are so good we will continue to use them with our new soft water. Thank You!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2011
Everything was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2011
very happy with the improvement of our water. I can see differences in many ways
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2011
Our rep and our installer were great.....we were not planning on spending $6,000+ for a unit but bought it on the spot and saw an immediate difference to our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2011
All is good
441 through 450 of 454 Reviews
Write A Review