SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/27/2011
Great product. Great Job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2011
Our family loves the water! It really makes a difference in our hair and the products we use. It has helped with our children's dry skin and we never buy bottle water anymore. I use it to make baby bottles and I am very happy.
We love the gifts that were included the soaps are so good we will continue to use them with our new soft water. Thank You!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2011
Everything was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2011
very happy with the improvement of our water. I can see differences in many ways
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2011
Our rep and our installer were great.....we were not planning on spending $6,000+ for a unit but bought it on the spot and saw an immediate difference to our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2011
All is good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2011
They are doing a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2011
I've used Rainsoft products for 20 years and have moved 5 times to different states and have never had trouble finding someone to install and help maintain the equipment!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/17/2011
I am quite satisfied with the product and service I have received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2011
We had a Pella representative out to give us a quote on replacing windows soon after we got the Rain Soft system (including the R O system) in. We offered him some water and he accepted. His unsolicited comment about the water was that, "this is great tasting water". We knew then it just wasn't us thinking the taste of our water was better but to have someone you don't know make that comment made us feel even better about our decision to purchase your products.

Thank you,

Jim and Tayne Peirce
411 through 420 of 420 Reviews
Write A Review