SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2012
None, everything was first class
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2011
Installation people were very diligent and courteous. They worked through the rain to complete the job timely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2011
WE WERE FAMILIAR WITH THE SYSTEM IN OUR OTHER HOUSE AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2011
IM 66. MY SKIN IS SO SOFT AND VIRTUALLY WRINKLE FREE. IT FEELS SO GOOD. MY HAIR SHINES ANDF MY DISHES SPARKLE. MY WATER TASTES INCREDIBLE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2011
I was very pleased with the quality of water that I have now since installation. I no longer purchase bottled water, my face is much cleaner. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2011
We were very impressed with everyone we have come in contact with. It's funny because the neighborhood kids were some of the first to notice the change in our water. One of them said "how come the water at your house tastes good and ours doesn't". It was nice to hear people could notice. I called his mom and told her about the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2011
Quality you can depend on
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2011
Dear Rainsoft,
I don't have to tell what a difference having clean water in our home has made. My Wife never has liked to drink water much, but she is now drinking water everyday and has cut down on the soda because of the clean taste of our water. I noticed a d ifference the 1st time a took a shower. My glass shower doors are not dirty after approx. 3 weeks now. We love our Rainsoft system.We have told several people about it.
Thank You from a satisfied customer,
Ray Walker
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2011
We are very happy with the system, especially the taste of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2011
Gary (Distributor) and David (Installer) were both excellent. I appreciate their friendly attitude and non-pushy sales. Great job.
401 through 410 of 449 Reviews
Write A Review