SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2011
We were very impressed with everyone we have come in contact with. It's funny because the neighborhood kids were some of the first to notice the change in our water. One of them said "how come the water at your house tastes good and ours doesn't". It was nice to hear people could notice. I called his mom and told her about the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2011
Quality you can depend on
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2011
Dear Rainsoft,
I don't have to tell what a difference having clean water in our home has made. My Wife never has liked to drink water much, but she is now drinking water everyday and has cut down on the soda because of the clean taste of our water. I noticed a d ifference the 1st time a took a shower. My glass shower doors are not dirty after approx. 3 weeks now. We love our Rainsoft system.We have told several people about it.
Thank You from a satisfied customer,
Ray Walker
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2011
We are very happy with the system, especially the taste of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2011
Gary (Distributor) and David (Installer) were both excellent. I appreciate their friendly attitude and non-pushy sales. Great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2011
We love the product. Can't imagine life without our water system. Don't know how we lived without it. All team members were professional and down to earth as well. Felt very comfortable with each person that came to our home. Very patient and explained everything. Very Satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2011
The entire team that helped us was very professional
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/18/2011
I am very pleased with my unit and the experience with the entire process. I felt the sales person was extremely professional and knowledgeable and really enjoyed the time he was at our house. I had a good experience with the installation team and the follow up rep was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The only concern that I have is that I have not recieved any payment information on the financing of the product and have no information on the household products that were promised for the next 5 years. It may be too soon to be concerned, but I just don't want to start out with a late payment on our new water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2011
LOVE MY NEW SYSTEM!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2011
We have had a great experience so far and we are enjoying the soft water. We should be having more to say with the coming years :)
401 through 410 of 444 Reviews
Write A Review