SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2012
I have already recommended this product to associates interested! I think it is the best i have come across!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
I was impressed with Quality Water & Air from the first call. I spoke to a gentleman that was apparently the operator/dispatcher and immediately felt this company has customer service in mind. Very comfortable with them. Brian (sales rep) was great, honest, knew the product and science behind it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
Very happy with the RainSoft System and would recommend to all friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
The head guy for the install crew was at the top of his game.Dont lose him
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
NONE all good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2012
Our installer was excellent and when we had a minor issue with our dishwasher not draining he came right back and checked on the indoor routing and fixed the problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2012
None, everything was first class
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2011
Installation people were very diligent and courteous. They worked through the rain to complete the job timely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2011
WE WERE FAMILIAR WITH THE SYSTEM IN OUR OTHER HOUSE AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2011
IM 66. MY SKIN IS SO SOFT AND VIRTUALLY WRINKLE FREE. IT FEELS SO GOOD. MY HAIR SHINES ANDF MY DISHES SPARKLE. MY WATER TASTES INCREDIBLE
401 through 410 of 455 Reviews
Write A Review