SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2016  |  Tara H. (TN)
Jon B, our salesman, and Josh our installer did a FANTASTIC job from start to finish. Jon was knowledgeable, friendly (even to the dog!), and very willing to answer all our questions. Josh was awesome -- great attitude, extremely knowledgeable about the equipment and telling us what to expect with the product. We felt very comfortable with this unplanned large purchase, mostly due to Jon and his presentation, Josh and his comfortable installation. Both gentlemen gave us the trustworthy vibe and we're totally happy with the decision to go with the RainSoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2016  |  Diana z. (TN)
Very satisfied with the system love the taste of the water makes a big difference on your skin when you take a shower
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2016  |  Mark D. (TN)
we feel much better and safer
with the water treatment..
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2016  |  Nancy W. (TN)
I LOVE IT ! I have black granite in my kitchen and it was an on going battle to keep it clean and the white spots off of it from the hard water. The stainless steel sink never looked cleaned and shinny. NOW with the Rainsoft system my kitchen is a breeze to clean and it looks new again. My sink looks like it did when it was new. I couldn't believe it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Wes S. (TN)
Loved our sales guy, Chuck Britton. He did a fantastic job...and we love our water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Tathena T. (TN)
We love it! Thanks again.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/13/2016  |  Noel &. (TN)
Very Satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2016  |  kristen a. (TN)
very satisfied with our new system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2016  |  Dan F. (TN)
We are so happy that we went back with RainSoft. We were always pleased with it when we had it previously.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2016  |  Gigi D. (TN)
The sales rep and the installer were both very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I am thankful to know that we now have clean, safe water in our home.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
31 through 40 of 59 Reviews
Write A Review