SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2017  |  Tammy M. (TN)
Like how quickly you were to install the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2017  |  Corey P. (TN)
Both my distributor and installer were so amazing to meet. They were very nice and honest about any questions we had. We love our brand new water system the best decision we have made.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2017  |  Timothy L. (TN)
Keep doing a great job!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2017  |  Valerie H. (TN)
Our salesman was so informative and answered all of our questions completely. He was available to us even after our installation for questions. Could not have asked for more. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2017  |  Stephen W. (TN)
Have been with Rainsoft for over 20 years and equipment started breaking down and was no longer viable to replace parts. Distributor was very understanding and worked toward upgrading my system at a cost that I could afford. Very happy about experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2017  |  Trombley (TN)
We did not have to wait very long for an appointment. Contact on phone was very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2017  |  Julie M. (TN)
John was a super nice salesman. I really had no intention of getting rainsoft when he came to the house but after his presentation....I was sold!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/8/2017  |  James Y. (TN)
Excellent product; one of my best investments
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2016  |  Bessie P. (TN)
I was very pleased with salesman and installer they were both very friendly and had great personalities. They were very quickly and prompt on the installation. Very satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2016  |  Rita B. (KY)
We have had our Rainsoft system for several years and we are totally satisfied with it. We especially enjoy the purified drinking water from our sink. It really makes a difference.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
31 through 40 of 74 Reviews
Write A Review