SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2017  |  Megan H. (OH)
We have been very happy with the entire Rain Soft experience.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/18/2016  |  Danielle H. (OH)
Roger and Dale were very helpful and courteous during install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2016  |  Amy O. (OH)
Love the taste and quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/16/2016  |  rain s. (OH)
We were amazed by the difference in our water and the softness to our skin.
we just wished we knew about this product sooner!
Thank you all for caring about our quality of life!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2016  |  David F. (OH)
Sales demonstration was very enlightening as to the quality of our water. The installation was quick, doesn't require much space and is working as described.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/11/2016  |  Andrew S. (OH)
The entire Rainsoft experience has pleasantly surprised me. We have noticed an immediate difference for the better in the quality of our water. I have had to contact Rainsoft customer service a couple of times since installation and both times the agent was quick and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2016  |  Kim B. (OH)
The experience with Rod, Wes and Ron was fantastic. And the installer that cut the granite for the faucet; I cannot remember his name. I would recommend them fully and hope that we are moving forward with the commercial proposal that we are working on together.
Thank you!
Kim
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2016  |  Travis H. (OH)
Very satisfied with our water quality. My family can definitely notice a difference in the smell and taste of our city water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2016  |  Kim M. (OH)
We are glad we made the purchase!! Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2016  |  Kelly H. (OH)
The sales man was timely charming and knowledge, the installers were very quite and efficient. I had to have two installations of my equipment due to them not having the Mineral Remover on hand. Both sets of installers were pleasant and did their job very quickly. They explained, in detail, what maintenance needed done, and when. The owner was nice enough to give me some extra salt in exchange for having to have the system installed in two parts.
Now the product itself, I'm in love with it. My dog that has dry skin is itching less, the water really does help clear up the complexion. The flavor, or rather lack there of, makes teas, coffees, and lemonade taste better. The dogs seem to like the reverse osmosis water better than they had liked the old tap water.
The green soaps also live up to their hype. I've got a sensitivity to most shampoos, and clothing detergent. This stuff hasn't caused me to have a break out since I've started using it. I love that the multipurpose cleaner can be made stronger or weaker depending on what you would like to use it for.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
31 through 40 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review