SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2017  |  James C. (OH)
Excellent product. Benefits were immediately experienced upon installation.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/25/2017  |  Jeremy W. (OH)
I could not believe that there could ever be a system that changes the quality of water in such a great way. I love everything about Rainsoft. I drink more water then ever.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2017  |  Megan H. (OH)
We have been very happy with the entire Rain Soft experience.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/18/2016  |  Danielle H. (OH)
Roger and Dale were very helpful and courteous during install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2016  |  Amy O. (OH)
Love the taste and quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/16/2016  |  rain s. (OH)
We were amazed by the difference in our water and the softness to our skin.
we just wished we knew about this product sooner!
Thank you all for caring about our quality of life!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2016  |  David F. (OH)
Sales demonstration was very enlightening as to the quality of our water. The installation was quick, doesn't require much space and is working as described.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/11/2016  |  Andrew S. (OH)
The entire Rainsoft experience has pleasantly surprised me. We have noticed an immediate difference for the better in the quality of our water. I have had to contact Rainsoft customer service a couple of times since installation and both times the agent was quick and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2016  |  Kim B. (OH)
The experience with Rod, Wes and Ron was fantastic. And the installer that cut the granite for the faucet; I cannot remember his name. I would recommend them fully and hope that we are moving forward with the commercial proposal that we are working on together.
Thank you!
Kim
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2016  |  Travis H. (OH)
Very satisfied with our water quality. My family can definitely notice a difference in the smell and taste of our city water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
31 through 40 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review