SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2016  |  Bruce W. (MI)
i wish we had done this a long time ago. we can now drink our own water from our well and everything stays cleaner. and we are even saving money.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2016  |  PAM B. (MI)
Quick easy experience.
Why did I wait so long?
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2016  |  Patricia B. (MI)
Very friendly and efficient
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2016  |  Dennis D. (MI)
The service was prompt, reasonably priced, and outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2016  |  Juanita N. (MI)
My RainSoft representative is Dan and he was very knowledgeable about the product also with the before and after results. I am very satisfied with the water conditioners in my home. Instalation was done by Jason in a professional and time efficient manner. Thanks alot RainSoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2016  |  Steve S. (MI)
GREAT JOB, GREAT COMPANY.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2016  |  Carlos Z. (MI)
We had been thinking about a reverse osmosis system for a while so when the offer to have our water tested arrived in the mail it was a no brainer. After we responded to the offer, Rain Soft called to set an appointment. The woman was friendly and courteous. Dale, the Water Technician, was very respectful of our home. He was knowledgeable of the product. The water tests performed spoke for themselves. We were very happy that the system was able to be put in our home the very next day! Dan, the Installation Tech, was friendly and courteous. He explained everything we needed to know and answered all of our questions. Now our water tastes healthy and good. We're very glad we bought the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/19/2015  |  David C. (MI)
Dan from RainSoft of northern Michigan was at our home twice.Once to service our old unit and then to install our new one. Both times he was "ON" time. They even called to let us know he was going to be on time.This was a pleasant surprise in this day and age of services people not showing up at all, and never calling. Good job DAN!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2015  |  SOPHIA A. (MI)
Dan the sales guy is very nice mannered. He’s very polite and I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  Paul L. (MI)
Dan was very nice and helpful.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
31 through 40 of 42 Reviews
Write A Review