SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2016  |  Melodye F. (AZ)
We are previous Rainsoft owners and other than the cost, absolutely love the Rainsoft system.
Pat has been a very good representative also.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2016  |  Debra O. (AZ)
SUPERIOR SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2016  |  Daniel H. (AZ)
Love everything at this point.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/5/2016  |  FELIX M. (AZ)
Product is excellent and we are enjoying it. Thank you for your expertise and completion of the job. Will recommend product to friends and neighbors. Once, again thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2016  |  Joyce W. (AZ)
Matthew Martin was a great representative, friendly and knowledgeable. A very impressive young man!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/13/2016  |  Bruce S. (AZ)
Enjoying the system, rep and installer were both professional and thorough.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2015  |  monica a. (AZ)
I'm so happy with my water softener! I notice the difference in my skin and hair. I love drinking clean water! Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2015  |  jeana j. (AZ)
Great experience. My family noticed how our skin and hair feels after a shower . Before and after was eye opening .The system is a joy. I would recommend the system without question. Products are awesome as well !!!!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
12/6/2015  |  Michelle R. (AZ)
Ray was awesome. Very down to earth but showed an exceptional knowledge about the product. He could sell ice to eskimos! He goes above and beyond to esure you are completely satisfied with the product, installation, and how to run the equipment. He is available anytime if you have questions, even when he is on vacation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2015  |  Elena T. (AZ)
I want to thank RainSoft of Arizona's representative Ray for his impressive presentation which led us to making decision on purchasing RainSoft whole-house water treatment system.
We noticed that quality of water changed almost immediately. We have soft water now which will prevent our new appliances from getting deposits and we have very good alkalized drinking water.
So far we are very happy with this investment in our health and our house.
Thank you RainSoft and Thank you Home Depot for introducing this product.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
31 through 40 of 86 Reviews
Write A Review