SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Williamston, MI

(517) 992-5065
www.rainsoftoflansing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2013  |  Sadowski (OH)
Our installation rep was awesome, troubleshooted when there was a problem and followed-up with phone call and return visit. Determined and knowledgeable, much appreciated his effort!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2013  |  Richard R. (MI)
I was very satisfied with the sales rep. and the installer and would recommend then to anyone.

It's great to have soft water again!

Thank You
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2013  |  Breaha W. (MI)
I was so very impressed with how helpful the team has been and with the warm "welcome" to the Rain Soft family. I love my clean water too!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2013  |  Julie V. (MI)
Life long customer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2013  |  Gloria S. (MI)
It was a pleasure dealing with a hometown company. I like doing business locally.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/2/2013  |  Becky H. (MI)
All my contacts with RainSoft were positive and everyone treated my questions and comments with professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2013  |  Brent S. (MI)
They did a great job and made sure everything was working well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2013  |  Bill k. (MI)
I have told many family and friends about our water conditions improvement.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2013  |  Rebecca N. (MI)
We really appreciated the work ethic of the young man who installed the equipment . He seemed very honest and eager to do a good job.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/12/2012  |  Arnaldo R. (MI)
Nice people and it shows they are interested in customer service. I appreciate thier efforts. Honest and accoutable for thier work. Thank You...
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
31 through 40 of 55 Reviews
Write A Review