SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2016  |  Tommy S. (AL)
The installer ran into some problems with our old plumbing and went to extra effort to address those problems to ensure the installed system would perform optimally. He made a very positive impression with his thoroughness and his dedication to quality work and customer satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2016  |  David C. (AL)
We are very impressed at how the dishwasher is cleaning itself up and the drawers slide in and out so much more freely than they used to. Even the coffee tastes better. Thanky you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2016  |  Ray S. (TN)
Nothing but good things to say about everyone I have had any contact with through this whole experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2015  |  Robert C. (AL)
Outstanding product. What a difference in our water, taste, cleaning, feeling!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/5/2015  |  William G. (AL)
A very professional salesperson and installation crew! My family is extremely satisfied with the RainSoft Products and the experience. Our lives have been affected positively by RainSoft, the products and the personnel. Thank you for providing my family the opportunity to utilize such a GREAT PRODUCT!

Sincerely and with much appreciation,
William G. Tripp
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/2/2015  |  Brenda M. (AL)
My water is cleaner now and tastes better! Easier to drink!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2015  |  sandra p. (AL)
I Love this water. Truly makes a difference in how you feel and how clean things are.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2015  |  Bobby A. (AL)
I love my Rain Soft it is wonderful! I knew our water was bad but didn't realize how bad, till they showed us. My skin and hair feels so much better. If you don't have one, you need one. Everyone does once you see what you are drinking.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/6/2015  |  Lakisha R. (AL)
Rainsoft has done a great job in following up with me. All the employees and installers were very nice. Keep up good work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Harold H. (AL)
The new RainSoft water system has definitely helped my skin itching problems!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
31 through 40 of 77 Reviews
Write A Review