SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2017  |  Amanda W. (TX)
They did a wonderful job with install! I had questions about the noise my RO was making after they left and some one called asap and explained listened/explained thing to me
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Tangie B. (TX)
My experience with Quality Home Products was like no other
My
Quality team member was Mr Lee Holden he was extremely professional courteous and very knowledgeable of the company and products taking the time to explain and demonstrate step by step every thing about the Company and the products Mr Lee was every patient and address all of my questions and concerns

I found all this information very informative and based on that information and the quality of the Water softening system
I was convince this product was an essential needs to my family and home given all the benefits of this water softening system and the lifetime warranty
I believe it would pay for itself benefiting my family and home for many years to come. both gentleman
Mr. Lee Holden and my installer Mr. Kyle Kinney customer service was outstanding
Thank you for having a standard of Excellence
Tangie
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Cindy J. (TX)
Salesman John B knew his product and was professional, nice and made it fun.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2017  |  Charlie S. (TX)
Excellant product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2017  |  karen m. (TX)
upon next visit my dishwasher did not work .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2017  |  BRADLEY B. (TX)
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH SYSTEM!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2017  |  t4te3x7401@yahoo.com (TX)
My first Rainsoft unit was installed in 2003 and it was time to replace and upgrade to a more efficient unit. My wife and I have been very pleased with the Co., the installers and the over all function of the Rainsoft system. We would readily recommend Rainsoft to anyone seeking relief from their water problems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2017  |  Sue O. (TX)
We love the system. It is great to have good drinking water and very white towels and clothing
items. Overall we would recommend to our
friends with complete satisfaction. We love the
soap and cleaning products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2017  |  Russell N. (TX)
I purchased my original rainsoft system back in 2001 and have had great service. The water quality was drastically improved with the addition of the Hysulex filter to my original system. Absolutely love my system as the quality of water is outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/13/2017  |  Wilson M. (TX)
Everything good, so far :)
31 through 40 of 455 Reviews
Write A Review