SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2018  |  Teresa (CA)
I'm very happy with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  Leon C. (CA)
Good experience
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/9/2018  |  Gregorio A. (CA)
Gerard our water tech was so awesome. He even incorporated the kids and they loved it. He was very friendly and his knowledge was on point.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2018  |  Gaby (CA)
Very happy with the overall experience. I have met two rainsoft representatives and they were both great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2018  |  James F. (CA)
Yes, the Representative and the Installers were one of a kind. Their character,knowledge and friendless was absolutely a phenomenal 10 plus, in my professional opinion. "WOW"
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2018  |  Dennis C. (CA)
the best water softener
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2017  |  Christian P. (CA)
The gentlemen that did the installation were amazing, so professional and clean. They're assets to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2017  |  Albert a. (CA)
My husband and I are very impressed with the representative and the company that he represents. And we really love the soft water and products that go with it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2017  |  Mary W. (CA)
We have dealt with RainSoft for 21 years! This is our second system! We came right back to RainSoft as we know what to expect from them. Total excellent service at all times!! Thank You!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/1/2017  |  JAQUELINE A. (CA)
The last person that came in to check everything was Ok, was pretty cool. He explain everything to me in an easy way.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
31 through 40 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review