SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/30/2018  |  Jorge A. (CA)
Very good service and fast.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/27/2018  |  Jessica W. (CA)
Great tasting water, doing wonders for my skin and hair.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2018  |  janet h. (CA)
All things considered.... We had an awesome experience . We also learned ,all about the chemicals in plastic bottles that our water comes in. Also learned about the quality of our city water.
Many Thanks !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2018  |  Valerie G. (CA)
Overall it was a great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2018  |  Annette M. (CA)
Have only had my system for a couple weeks, but I can definitely tell the difference in my shower and the dishwasher. No more spots on silverware and dishes!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2018  |  norselle@verizon.net (CA)
Yes! I never realized there is a change, even the coffee taste better. I also noticed a change what is put into our water. Thanks!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2018  |  Derek C. (CA)
We have been very impressed from beginning to end with our RainSoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2018  |  Teresa (CA)
I'm very happy with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  Leon C. (CA)
Good experience
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/9/2018  |  Gregorio A. (CA)
Gerard our water tech was so awesome. He even incorporated the kids and they loved it. He was very friendly and his knowledge was on point.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
31 through 40 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review