SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2015  |  Arthur R. (CA)
So far we are very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this product to our family and friends. Any time I had a question the person on the other end of the line always was helpful and pleasant.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2015  |  Alta M. (CA)
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable about the product. We are very happy with the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/6/2014  |  Brooke H. (CA)
26 yrs. & still working. Your skin really does feel softer, you really do spend less time cleaning. The Reverse Osmosis really does make your beverages taste much better.The service is over the top. Willing to be sure customer is satisfied, & always has a positive attitude. I would recommend Rainsoft to every one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2014  |  Amador M. (CA)
Im very satisfied with the product and will be referring friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2014  |  Andrew H. (CA)
My family is very happy with RainSoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2014  |  Steven S. (CA)
Installation team did a great job. Speaking from the experience of a 5th generation plumber.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/25/2014  |  elizabeth r. (CA)
Yes,....thanks to Mr.Randy Rose. ...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2014  |  Ann (CA)
Tony has been servicing us for years that is how we knew it was time to upgrade. Although I wasn't here for the installation, the house was in good order and manuals available.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2014  |  Jessie C. (CA)
I love my rain soft water system! I feel good that I'm drinking clean water and the shower water is the bomb! My skin feels smoother and my hair feels cleaner! I am very happy on my decision to purchase rain soft. Thank You! :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/17/2014  |  Farin M. (CA)
Love our RainSoft water! I used considerably much less soap and other cleaning products.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
31 through 40 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review