SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/1/2017  |  Michelle F. (TX)
Rob G. was my sales person and he was the absolute BEST!!!! He knows the product inside and out and is very thorough in his explanation. Rob consistently went above and beyond the scope of selling me the product. He always made sure things were going great and did whatever he could to make sure I was completely satisfied. He took care of things that did not fall under his job description and made it so much easier for me. He was always professional and extremely nice. I would recommend him to everyone!!! He really is an asset to your company and customers
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/31/2017  |  Devin S. (TX)
Both our distributor and the men workers who installed the system were very professional and went above and beyond to make sure that we were knowledgeable and happy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2017  |  mike m. (TX)
I had an unusual problem that was handled well by the installer. I had a discontinued type of pipe going into my home. The installer went looking for some PVC pipe fittings that would work satisfactorily.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/2/2017  |  Brian S. (TX)
The plumber who installed out system was great! We knew our install would be a bit of a challenge due to where our home builder put the main water line. He worked hard and didn't stop until he figured it out. Very pleased!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2017  |  William B. (TX)
Surprised & pleased to have the same RainSoft technician service my unit for over 12 years. I trust him to keep me up to date on technology changes & equipment standards.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2017  |  Eddy M. (TX)
Very pleased with the in-home demo and the quick installation of the equipment. Selling point was the supply of cleaning/washing detergents and ability to transfer equipment to new home in the future.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2017  |  L B. (TX)
We are very happy with our new RainSoft system and are thoroughly enjoy are new purified water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2017  |  Laurie L. (TX)
the system is very efficient
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2017  |  Jerry (TX)
Best water my wife and I ever tasted.
Towels are fluffy.
The supplied shower soap leaves skin nice and soft to the touch.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2017  |  Alton a. (TX)
We are very happy and thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
31 through 40 of 128 Reviews
Write A Review