SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2016  |  Aracely A. (FL)
Very happy with the water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Charles M. (FL)
Sales - Alison excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.
Install -- Rod, top of the line - excellent, thorough & efficient. Went above and beyond installing equipment.
Abel - finance - excellent, detailed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Cornelius K. (FL)
Everything went pretty much well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Annelove B. (FL)
We are truly happy with the entire experience about our new water filter. My sale person was very professional. My installer was on point & very detail oriented. Abel was extremely professional and very kind and helpful. Our only bad experience was with the electrician Adam. It took a week and a phone call from my husband for him to send somebody who did a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Jacquelyn B. (FL)
Sales person -real nice - but too... long a presentation. - 3 hrs was too much.
Installer - Jeremy was great. My son said he was very knowledgeable. Abel - Quality controller was very knowledgeable - patient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  David D. (FL)
Sales - Did his job.
Installation - He was very nice and professional. Well educated on the product and went the extra mile to make sure everything was great. Love his personality. Two thumbs up!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Lorenzo P. (FL)
The sales person was awesome. She absolutely convinced us we cannot live without our RainSoft system. The install was effecient and went very smooth. We really appreciate the effort our finance consultant put in to help us get a lower rate.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2016  |  Juan P. (FL)
I had a situation with the color of the water, and the regional dealer was just "amazing" in solving the problem.
Broward Water Consultants, INC did an impeccable follow up and a fast solution to the situation. Bravo!!!!
great experience, 200% recomentded.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2016  |  Bennett P. (FL)
Equipment works very well. Personnel knows everything about the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  Joseph M. (FL)
Some lack of understanding of finance & interest rate from salesman. Everything else went good!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
31 through 40 of 286 Reviews
Write A Review