SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  David D. (FL)
Sales - Did his job.
Installation - He was very nice and professional. Well educated on the product and went the extra mile to make sure everything was great. Love his personality. Two thumbs up!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Lorenzo P. (FL)
The sales person was awesome. She absolutely convinced us we cannot live without our RainSoft system. The install was effecient and went very smooth. We really appreciate the effort our finance consultant put in to help us get a lower rate.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2016  |  Juan P. (FL)
I had a situation with the color of the water, and the regional dealer was just "amazing" in solving the problem.
Broward Water Consultants, INC did an impeccable follow up and a fast solution to the situation. Bravo!!!!
great experience, 200% recomentded.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2016  |  Bennett P. (FL)
Equipment works very well. Personnel knows everything about the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  Joseph M. (FL)
Some lack of understanding of finance & interest rate from salesman. Everything else went good!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  Russell H. (FL)
Salesman was excellent, patient, & knowledgeable. Installer did a great job - made sure the job was done right.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  Stacie M. (FL)
Reviewed online - google & yelp. Everyone was great. Problems with scheduling department.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  Louisa A. (FL)
Found everything working properly. All sales reps are pleasant.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2016  |  Perry C. (FL)
Sales rep was very good! The installer was very professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2016  |  Arlette D. (FL)
The sales rep was very great. Very informative and personality very warm. Will definitely be recommending others.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
31 through 40 of 281 Reviews
Write A Review