SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2012
Products seem to be doing what they promised. I can already see a difference in the brightness of my laundry, and that makes me very happy.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/27/2012
We are now the proud owners of TWO RainSoft water conditioners. We loved the first one and when we moved into a new home we really missed our soft water. Our second RainSoft unit was our second addition to our new home, second only to our new bed. Now that we have soft water again we really "feel at home".
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2012
We are very pleased with the system and the service. Our water is wonderful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2012
Everything ok so far
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2012
Keep up the professionalism with sales and installation personnel.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2012
I would make sure to tell the customer what there interest rate is! Thats the only thing i would change
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2012
we love the service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2012
I have been recommending this all my friends and family. My family and I can really tell a difference in the taste and feel of the water. My son has really bad eczema and since we have gotten the water system, we rarely have to put his cream on. Money well spent. Thank you so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2012
This company is very focused on the customer. There was a lot of follow-up. I have recommended them to other people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2012
very impressed with the whole process..very smooth, quick and easy.
381 through 390 of 455 Reviews
Write A Review