SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2011
The entire team that helped us was very professional
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/18/2011
I am very pleased with my unit and the experience with the entire process. I felt the sales person was extremely professional and knowledgeable and really enjoyed the time he was at our house. I had a good experience with the installation team and the follow up rep was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The only concern that I have is that I have not recieved any payment information on the financing of the product and have no information on the household products that were promised for the next 5 years. It may be too soon to be concerned, but I just don't want to start out with a late payment on our new water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2011
LOVE MY NEW SYSTEM!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2011
We have had a great experience so far and we are enjoying the soft water. We should be having more to say with the coming years :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/27/2011
happy with product and company
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2011
like the soap benefit too.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/19/2011
My rep was very friendly however I still havent recieved my online code for purchasing the soap and products I was told about
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/5/2011
I wasn't home for the installation but they did a great job. We called with a few questions and the sales rep was quick to respond.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2011
I couldn't be happier. From the initial meeting to the follow up......Absolutely the BEST! Would highly recommend to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2011
Love everything except don't think that the soaps given are a 5 year supply
381 through 390 of 418 Reviews
Write A Review