SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2011
Gary (Distributor) and David (Installer) were both excellent. I appreciate their friendly attitude and non-pushy sales. Great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2011
We love the product. Can't imagine life without our water system. Don't know how we lived without it. All team members were professional and down to earth as well. Felt very comfortable with each person that came to our home. Very patient and explained everything. Very Satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2011
The entire team that helped us was very professional
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/18/2011
I am very pleased with my unit and the experience with the entire process. I felt the sales person was extremely professional and knowledgeable and really enjoyed the time he was at our house. I had a good experience with the installation team and the follow up rep was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The only concern that I have is that I have not recieved any payment information on the financing of the product and have no information on the household products that were promised for the next 5 years. It may be too soon to be concerned, but I just don't want to start out with a late payment on our new water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2011
LOVE MY NEW SYSTEM!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2011
We have had a great experience so far and we are enjoying the soft water. We should be having more to say with the coming years :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/27/2011
happy with product and company
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2011
like the soap benefit too.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/19/2011
My rep was very friendly however I still havent recieved my online code for purchasing the soap and products I was told about
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/5/2011
I wasn't home for the installation but they did a great job. We called with a few questions and the sales rep was quick to respond.
381 through 390 of 420 Reviews
Write A Review