SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/27/2012
We are now the proud owners of TWO RainSoft water conditioners. We loved the first one and when we moved into a new home we really missed our soft water. Our second RainSoft unit was our second addition to our new home, second only to our new bed. Now that we have soft water again we really "feel at home".
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2012
We are very pleased with the system and the service. Our water is wonderful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2012
Everything ok so far
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2012
Keep up the professionalism with sales and installation personnel.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2012
I would make sure to tell the customer what there interest rate is! Thats the only thing i would change
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2012
we love the service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2012
I have been recommending this all my friends and family. My family and I can really tell a difference in the taste and feel of the water. My son has really bad eczema and since we have gotten the water system, we rarely have to put his cream on. Money well spent. Thank you so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2012
This company is very focused on the customer. There was a lot of follow-up. I have recommended them to other people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2012
very impressed with the whole process..very smooth, quick and easy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2012
We love our Rainsoft system. We originally purchased the system in Dec.2009. When we moved last month we decided to purchase a new system. We even requested our same sales rep (Billy)! He really worked with us and we are thrilled with the product. I'm a realtor and I recommend Rainsoft to all of my clients.
371 through 380 of 444 Reviews
Write A Review