SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2012
I'm not that easy to please and normally have some feedback, but I really did have a fabulous experience with the sales person and the installer
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/8/2012
Long time end user of rainsoft products ... very satisfied ...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2012
Sales Rep and Installer were very courteous and knowledgeable about the system. They were extremely thorough in explaining the system and its requirements.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2012
I have already recommended this product to associates interested! I think it is the best i have come across!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
I was impressed with Quality Water & Air from the first call. I spoke to a gentleman that was apparently the operator/dispatcher and immediately felt this company has customer service in mind. Very comfortable with them. Brian (sales rep) was great, honest, knew the product and science behind it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
Very happy with the RainSoft System and would recommend to all friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
The head guy for the install crew was at the top of his game.Dont lose him
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012
NONE all good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2012
Our installer was excellent and when we had a minor issue with our dishwasher not draining he came right back and checked on the indoor routing and fixed the problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2012
None, everything was first class
361 through 370 of 418 Reviews
Write A Review