SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2011
RainSoft water treatment is a great product for improving our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2011
I have used bottled water for many years but find that the Rainsoft water tastes much better - am glad that I have switched over to Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2011  |  Sheila A. (CA)
Im very happy to be a Rainsoft consumer. I learned a lot about hard water and the damages it can cause to appliances, and just to add to that I notice that my son psoriasis has cleared up a great deal. I would recommend that the entire world should try this system. It makes me feel so good knowing that this was a great investement. Thank You Rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2011  |  Gabriel E. (CA)
I like the fact that this is a USA product. There should be more emphasis on that!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2011
The men who installed our Rainsoft water system did an exceptional job. They went above and beyond what they needed to in order to get the job done well. I doubt many other representatives from other companies would have done the extra work they did for us, as I have rarely seen it in the past. I am so glad they installed for us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2011
Everyting its great love the water and all the products .. no camplain so far

Thank you !!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2011
We are pleased with the system and love the cleaning products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2011
The 2 guys who came to our home to install our system were wonderful - my wife and I were both amazed and grateful for how well they treated us - very well done.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/8/2011  |  R R. (CA)
My Rain Soft water system is life saving .I know i have made
a good choice
Ralph Ramsawack
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2011
I'm very pleased with the representative and also the installer. They were both outstanding.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
341 through 350 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review