SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2011
The 2 guys who came to our home to install our system were wonderful - my wife and I were both amazed and grateful for how well they treated us - very well done.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/8/2011  |  R R. (CA)
My Rain Soft water system is life saving .I know i have made
a good choice
Ralph Ramsawack
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2011
I'm very pleased with the representative and also the installer. They were both outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2011
I wish and hope all your representives and installers are as informentive and excellent workers as who I dealt with.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/16/2011
We love our RainSoft system!!! Our skin is softer and my dandruff has disappeared...it truly is miracle water!! Thank you RainSoft!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/13/2011
Am very happy with my Rain Soft system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2011
I continue to enjoy my relationship with distributer
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/7/2011
Experience was very good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2011
We used to have a conditioner before so we already were familier with how it works however your warrenty and the quality is what sold the product
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
5/13/2011
I would like to have the interface with the product be able to connect to my home network, so I could monitor things via my computer. Wifi or wired would be fine.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
341 through 350 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review