SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2012  |  Ascencion P. (CA)
WAS VERY PLEASE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2012  |  christine t. (CA)
would highly recommend to other people, quality/service is great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2012
Our rainsoftr presenter was awesome. His presentation went beyond the basic information about your systems and the processes. He carries him self in a professsional manner and maintained an open and approachable presentation. He asked us questions taht gave him a sense of our lifestyle and we were confident with the answers he provided to our questions. The presentation was knowledgable and entertaining at the same time. We were comfortable with him on our home and would recommend him as a great example of your company's high standards.

Our installer showed up the next morning on time and ready to work. He was friendly and go to work right away. We were blown away at his quality of performance and work ethic. Our old home presented many challlenges, but he went above and beyond what was expected of him. When a pipe broke, he did not alarm us, just went into action and resolved the problem while treating it as a routine issue. We left our home for a while, and when we returned we found him diligently working under our home installing the system. He was professional, courteous and we were confident leaving our pipes in his hands. He made us aware of some plumbing concerns he noticed and advised us that rainsoft would be able to provide the repairs and provides financing, should we like to address those issues in the future. When we are ready to re-plumb our house, we definitely plan to call rainsoft and request him as our technician.

All of the rainsoft employees and products we have encountered have been of the highest quality. We are satisfied with our investment and appreciate the quality is brings to our lives.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2011  |  Ron B. (CA)
Doug Newby (water tech guy) was GREAT but the demonstration took a very long time. Philip (the installer) was AWESOME! Overall great experience from beginning to end and we will recommend this product to everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/19/2011
I have been thoroughly pleased with everything that I have experienced with this company and its employees.

The system works like magic! I no longer have to struggle with my four year old when brushing her hair because it is always silky smooth after her bath! You have no idea how grateful I am for that!

Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2011
RainSoft water treatment is a great product for improving our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2011
I have used bottled water for many years but find that the Rainsoft water tastes much better - am glad that I have switched over to Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2011  |  Sheila A. (CA)
Im very happy to be a Rainsoft consumer. I learned a lot about hard water and the damages it can cause to appliances, and just to add to that I notice that my son psoriasis has cleared up a great deal. I would recommend that the entire world should try this system. It makes me feel so good knowing that this was a great investement. Thank You Rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2011  |  Gabriel E. (CA)
I like the fact that this is a USA product. There should be more emphasis on that!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2011
The men who installed our Rainsoft water system did an exceptional job. They went above and beyond what they needed to in order to get the job done well. I doubt many other representatives from other companies would have done the extra work they did for us, as I have rarely seen it in the past. I am so glad they installed for us.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
331 through 340 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review