SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.rainsoftofhouston.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2013  |  larry p. (TX)
I am pleased with the quick response when I have a question or problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Tamara Y. (TX)
The representative, installer and follow-up technician were all very professional, knowledgeable and likable. Will definitely recommend this product and our sales lady to friends.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Bobbie L. (TX)
Overall, they did a good job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2013  |  Jimmy P. (TX)
We are very satisfied with the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/28/2013  |  Steve W. (TX)
Everyone involved in this installation was terrific! I'm very impressed with the quality mindset of your company and how it shows in each and every person I interacted with. I wish I had found you guys 3 years earlier when I moved into this house. For the first time, I can drink the water straight from the tap!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2013  |  Michael N. (TX)
Very professional and courteous group of people to deal with. Highly knowledgeable of product they are dealing with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2013  |  C N. (TX)
No, were very happy satisfied with the service & our sales rep.
We will definitely refer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2013  |  CHRISTI R. (TX)
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of your business.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2013  |  Steve B. (TX)
The installers were very professional and did a very good job of cleaning up so I did not even know they dug up and installed the water softener and water lines.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2013  |  Jean B. (TX)
Tech, Bryan, servicing our RV system was so good I didn't even call for a competitive bid, he was great to work with, on time, smart and so nice.
321 through 330 of 513 Reviews
Write A Review