SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
We are very much pleased with our soft water
& the system. Evrybody that comes here comments
on our "slippery" water & so soft towels!!!
Weve even given a few friends info on how to
Get rain soft in their homes!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2012
the two technicians that came to our home were very courteous and patient. even when the discussion of where to put our new rainsoft system was back and forth between my husband and I.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2012
Well, we suspected that the water test had to do with a Soft Water sale and I was fully ready to get my free gift card for listening & decline the offer. However, we enjoyed the presentation & my mom & I came to agree that it sounded good & decided to purchase the system anyway. The laugh is on me. :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2012
We are very pleased to have Rainsoft system in our home, it's a great investment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2012
Wayne Hahn is a good man.
Josh did a great job of installation
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
2/23/2012
I felt Hector, followup after system was installed, did a amazing job. He is a born teacher, explaining everything. He is an asset to your company. Thank you, Julie Taylor
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
2/7/2012
I love the products. However, after all is said and done... I think the cost is a little pricey.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2012
RAINSOFT IS AWESOME AND PLAN ON UPGRADING SOON!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2012
Robert Van Es was my sales Rep. He's a keeper.
Amazing Rep!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2012
The representative that came to my home was very professional and likeable. He was great at explaining the product. We love it.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
321 through 330 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review