SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2012  |  Laurie C. (CA)
I found both the rep and installer extremely cordial and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2012  |  Gary T. (CA)
Very happy with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/18/2012  |  Alfonso G. (CA)
Great tasting water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  Irma L. (CA)
Our family loves this product! We drink more water on a daily basis than we did when we were purchasing water bottles. Thanks!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2012  |  betty j. (CA)
very satisfied with all repersentives and installers could not have been any better or professional thanks to them for all their hard work and i would recommened them to any and everybody
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2012  |  Mike S. (CA)
Very happy with the installation and performance of your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2012  |  Mei H. (CA)
I like this product so much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2012  |  Judy A. (CA)
I am happy with the system and the company's representatives were very professional and courteous.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2012  |  Bruce c. (CA)
We are very happy with our RainSoft water for drinking, laundry, and knowing we have highest quality equipment.
Mike Rogers' installation was excellent. He is very courteous and professional, always keeping us informed re the work progress. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you, Bruce and Karen Chapman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2012  |  Antionette D. (CA)
No sugstions just give james a raise he is very knowldegeable and extremly polite representative to your company and deserves it.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
311 through 320 of 365 Reviews
Write A Review