SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2012  |  David B. (TX)
very satisfied. we have used rainsoft products before and keep coming back.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2012  |  Patrick R. (TX)
All of the Rainsoft employees were very complementary of the company they worked for, which is so refreshing! From the salesman to the installation, and follow-up, these guys did a great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2012  |  Jeffrey A. (TX)
None, I'm very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2012  |  Judy B. (TX)
I am very happy we chose to buy the system. The water taste great and very pleased with the way the water cleans the dishes and clothes. We also noticed a difference in the way our hair feels.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
9/12/2012  |  Jordan T. (TX)
Billy did a fantastic job, he was friendly and fun but also very knowledgeable and not high-pressure. The men who installed our system were honest, sweet, and very friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2012  |  Charles C. (TX)
I am a small business owner and know the value of quality in every aspect of the product you sale. Your company did not have one weak link in the chain. Very impressed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2012  |  Lisa J. (TX)
very nice people and product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2012  |  sarayu m. (TX)
The installers deserve special mention. They were very friendly, patient & took the time to do things right (even though it was very hot on both days). Very pleased with their professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2012  |  Kenneth H. (TX)
very professional company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2012  |  Scott W. (TX)
We're pretty satisfied at this point with everything...
301 through 310 of 418 Reviews
Write A Review