SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2012  |  Jeffrey A. (TX)
None, I'm very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2012  |  Judy B. (TX)
I am very happy we chose to buy the system. The water taste great and very pleased with the way the water cleans the dishes and clothes. We also noticed a difference in the way our hair feels.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
9/12/2012  |  Jordan T. (TX)
Billy did a fantastic job, he was friendly and fun but also very knowledgeable and not high-pressure. The men who installed our system were honest, sweet, and very friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2012  |  Charles C. (TX)
I am a small business owner and know the value of quality in every aspect of the product you sale. Your company did not have one weak link in the chain. Very impressed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2012  |  Lisa J. (TX)
very nice people and product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2012  |  sarayu m. (TX)
The installers deserve special mention. They were very friendly, patient & took the time to do things right (even though it was very hot on both days). Very pleased with their professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2012  |  Kenneth H. (TX)
very professional company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2012  |  Scott W. (TX)
We're pretty satisfied at this point with everything...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2012  |  Judy B. (TX)
We love our Rain Soft System! Love..love..love!!

I have informed two friends about our system and they are interested but wish to wait until we have had it about two to three months! I really don't care if we get a credit or not for recommending this system to anyone because it is amazing and I know my friends would benefit from this system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/9/2012  |  Chris B. (TX)
We love our RainSoft.
301 through 310 of 416 Reviews
Write A Review