SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.rainsoftofhouston.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2013  |  Jamie P. (TX)
Both the testing tech & the installation tech were AMAZING! They made sure to accomodate my two job work schedule, one stayed late to help me make my decision and the other came over early to work around my schedule. VERY pleased with the product, even happier with the service. Amazing in every way. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2013  |  Jonna S. (TX)
We're satisfied wiith the product and we hope that the service and quality will continue to be satisfactory as we use their products every day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2013  |  Mike M. (TX)
Rainsoft is working wonderfully. My hair is starting to look better, not so dried out. My skin feels softer also. The drinking water tastes great, did not drink water before the installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2013  |  tom m. (TX)
Extremely satisfied and happy with the product and vendor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/7/2013  |  Sebie B. (TX)
Both Nathan and the installer were great, I would to say that the company needs to advertise more so people can know how great this product is. I am not a water drinker, but I drink more water now than I ever did. The product is great!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/5/2013  |  Megan M. (TX)
Very impressed with both your salesman and the installer, both were very friendly and did not try to hide or withold any information from pricing to upkeep of the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2013  |  Jeffrey S. (TX)
Best company to deal with!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2013  |  Maria M. (TX)
Everything is great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Vikki F. (TX)
Top notch in every aspect!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2013  |  Claudette B. (TX)
Everything went great from start to finish.
291 through 300 of 471 Reviews
Write A Review