SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2012  |  Lucie W. (CA)
We have really appreciated the wonderful customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2012  |  Alejandro R. (CA)
The sales man was very knowledgeble and his presentation had us sold with this product. We will refer your company to other friends/families for their homes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2012  |  Bertha C. (CA)
NEVER been happier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2012  |  Bill J. (CA)
My wife says, "It is very good to be able to drink water from home rather than the years I have spent buying bottled water to keep from getting physically sick because the quality of California water stinks." I agree that the water does taste good now. Thank you.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Joseph C. (CA)
We are enjoying the water that comes from the faucets.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
10/24/2012  |  Andrew h. (CA)
Salesperson was very professional and knowledgable and presented the product extremely well. After a short time he felt like an old friend and gained our trust and we ended up purchasing this system even though we initially never cinsodered owning a water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2012  |  Lisa B. (CA)
We love our water and its been great so far. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2012  |  Sal G. (CA)
Wish Ii would have gotten this years ago! Love my water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Jeff M. (CA)
The sales rep and installers were some of the best professionals I've ever experienced. I would recommend the entire team to anyone who asks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Daniel C. (CA)
We are very happy with our system!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
291 through 300 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review