SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2012  |  Sal G. (CA)
Wish Ii would have gotten this years ago! Love my water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Jeff M. (CA)
The sales rep and installers were some of the best professionals I've ever experienced. I would recommend the entire team to anyone who asks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Daniel C. (CA)
We are very happy with our system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Robert C. (CA)
I am happy with my new water system. It is nice not having to go to the store for drinking water. Using soft water is the best, I no longer have to worry about water spots and crud building up on my fixtures and appliances.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2012  |  Sylvia (CA)
After our little problem was fixed I am glad to say we are now satisfied customers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2012  |  Laurie C. (CA)
I found both the rep and installer extremely cordial and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2012  |  Gary T. (CA)
Very happy with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/18/2012  |  Alfonso G. (CA)
Great tasting water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  Irma L. (CA)
Our family loves this product! We drink more water on a daily basis than we did when we were purchasing water bottles. Thanks!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2012  |  betty j. (CA)
very satisfied with all repersentives and installers could not have been any better or professional thanks to them for all their hard work and i would recommened them to any and everybody
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
291 through 300 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review