SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/18/2012  |  Alfonso G. (CA)
Great tasting water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  Irma L. (CA)
Our family loves this product! We drink more water on a daily basis than we did when we were purchasing water bottles. Thanks!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2012  |  betty j. (CA)
very satisfied with all repersentives and installers could not have been any better or professional thanks to them for all their hard work and i would recommened them to any and everybody
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2012  |  Mike S. (CA)
Very happy with the installation and performance of your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2012  |  Mei H. (CA)
I like this product so much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2012  |  Judy A. (CA)
I am happy with the system and the company's representatives were very professional and courteous.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2012  |  Bruce c. (CA)
We are very happy with our RainSoft water for drinking, laundry, and knowing we have highest quality equipment.
Mike Rogers' installation was excellent. He is very courteous and professional, always keeping us informed re the work progress. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you, Bruce and Karen Chapman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2012  |  Antionette D. (CA)
No sugstions just give james a raise he is very knowldegeable and extremly polite representative to your company and deserves it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2012  |  Mark H. (CA)
Everything went off without a hitch. I was satisfied with the whole experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2012  |  Karen S. (CA)
Dan Rayke was very informative and thorough. He conducted himself very professionallly. We noticed a hugh difference in our first load of laundry - the aweful smell was gone, and our laundry smelled clean for the first time. I didn't believe our rep at first about coffee tasting better using less product in the coffee maker until I made my first cup of coffee. Coffee tasted even better than expected! My husband couldn't get over how soft his skin felt after taking his first shower after the install. I couldn't agree with him more. The airmaster works great - my husband noticed a big difference in the air after an hour of having it on. I woke up this morning without the "usual" cough. We are very estatic about all of these products!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
291 through 300 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review