SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Corpus Christi, TX

(361) 814-3131
www.rainsoftofcorpuschristi.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2016  |  PAUL G. (TX)
THANKS FOR INTRODUCING MY FAMILY TO RAIN SOFT.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2016  |  Elvia V. (TX)
very satisfied with product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/22/2016  |  Michelle A. (TX)
great experience, and great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2016  |  Christina L. (TX)
I absolutely love my rainsoft and tell all the people I know about it. My son has a friend who took a shower at our house not knowing the water was conditioned and was amazed at the feel of the water. It tastes excellent, makes your clothes smell even fresher without soap! I recommend rainsoft to anyone and everyone. If you care about your health, rainsoft is an investment in life!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/21/2015  |  Susan L. (TX)
Jason made us feel at ease with no pressure. The demonstrations he showed sold us on the product. We love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2014  |  kevin s. (TX)
Not only is it a great product, my pets look a lot more healthy since consuming fresh drinking water?
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/28/2014  |  sylvia m. (TX)
Big difference in the water feels ready good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2014  |  Brittany M. (TX)
It's only been a few weeks but we LOVE our RainSoft system! We have been recommending it to everyone. We use so much less soap, our hair is much softer and easier to maintain, and my skin is so soft! All the dry cracks I have had for years around my nail beds are healing up and I'm rarely using lotion, even through the cold weather we've had.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2013  |  Donna G. (TX)
I am pleased with the quality of water in the rain soft system. It has definitely made a difference in the amount of water we drink. Also, the cleaning supplies do a good job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Philip &. (TX)
I am really satisfied with Rain-soft.
Page: 1 2 3 4
21 through 30 of 37 Reviews
Write A Review