SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/14/2018  |  Steve S. (IL)
Had a system for 20+ years and bought another. Lifetime warranty is great!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/10/2018  |  Erika (MO)
I love the product my skin feels like silk and the water taste amazing. It’s so good my kids drink it (age 7&9) and calls it the good water lol...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2018  |  Alex Z. (MO)
A referral program would be great. I love my system so much and love talking about it with family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2018  |  Charles F. (KY)
Such a great experience from start to finish. Such courteous and respectful people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2018  |  Joseph D. (MO)
We have been very happy with everyone involved with Rain Soft, from the salesman, the installer, and the product. We have had very professional service and the installer worked with us to place the water softener where we wanted it and he cleaned up after himself, unlike other product installers we have dealt with in the past. A+++
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/7/2018  |  Pat D. (IL)
Installation guys were very professional and polite.Also explaining everything very patiently
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/25/2018  |  Matthew W. (MO)
Very satisfied with my water softener. I could immediatley tell a difference in my water quality. I am the third person in my family to have a Rain Soft system installed in the last 2 months.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2018  |  Kenton M. (MO)
We were very pleased with the process from start to finish.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2018  |  Doug O. (MO)
We are very pleased with all aspects olf our experience. Love how our water feels, tastes and performs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2018  |  Tracie A. (MO)
It is a wonderful product and the whole thing was a great experience. We would highly recommend it to our friends and family. We are so happy we were contacted so we could learn about our hard water problem that we didn't even know we had, and were given a solution AND a payment plan that is affordable that we can fit into our budget. We cannot thank you enough!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
21 through 30 of 108 Reviews
Write A Review