SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2017  |  Wayne L. (FL)
We ordered the water softener at the home show and he tech was at our home as planned and ready to go. He was quick,efficient and very friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2017  |  Melinda R. (FL)
The man who installed our reverse osmosis system was wonderful, nice, professional, knowledgeable, neat. Very happy with his service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2017  |  Norman J. (FL)
The technician/installer was extremely polite, courteous and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2016  |  Christian a. (FL)
DALT WITH CHARLOTTGE COUNTY WATER/
RAINSOFT SINCE OUR HOME WAS BUILT 25
YESRS AGO. there HAS ALWAYS BEEN A "FAMILY" ATMOSPHERE. EVERYONE, INCLUDING
THE OWNER, OFFICE STAFF AND TECHNICIANS PROVIDE THE VERY BEST SERVICE ANDS ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. I HOPE THEY WILL FOREVER KEEP THAT "LOCAL, SMALL BUSINESS" ATMOSPHERE AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2016  |  Veronica H. (FL)
The total experience was fantastic!! I wish we had done this sooner!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2016  |  Tammy S. (FL)
You're doing a great job
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2016  |  David G. (FL)
What else can be said but they are GREAT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2016  |  James G. (FL)
All of the people my husband and I dealt with were extremely professional, courteous and explained everything to us. It was a "mind blower" when we saw what kind of water we were drinking and using. Customer service was amazing on all ends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2016  |  Shaun F. (FL)
Danny was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2016  |  Enid R. (FL)
I am very satisfied with the service provided. Starting from who answers the phone up to the person that comes by to perform the job, everyone is very nice and polite. Thank you for ALWAYS responding to my calls and needs in such a timely fashion, and then delivering with such high quality customer service.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
21 through 30 of 111 Reviews
Write A Review