SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2017  |  Robert L. (TN)
What really sold me on the rainsoft product was when Mike(our salesman) handed me a wash cloth with the filtered water from the testing setup, with only a small bar of ivory soap and told me to remove the built up soap scum from the tub.Too my surprise the soap scum came right off, that is what sold me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2017  |  Arlene P. (TN)
LOVE THE SYSTEM AND THE HUGE DIFFERENCE ON THE QUALITY OF THE WATER IN MY HOME
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2017  |  Blake M. (TN)
Soft water is a real thing and it's a good thing. The product speaks for itself, no need to oversell it with such a lofty presentation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2017  |  Virginia A. (TN)
I am so happy with the quality of my water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2017  |  Dallas D. (TN)
I have read a couple negative reviews mostly about customer service and frankly, I don't see what they're talking about. I have had nothing but outstanding service from the store rep to the salesman to the installer to the follow-up.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2017  |  Norman K. (TN)
Austin Y., sales rep was excellent. Very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this system to everyone!!! Highly recommend the Madison, TN office.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2017  |  Bonnie G. (TN)
We are 100% pleased with our Rainsoft experience and we will be recommending to friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2017  |  Angela M. (TN)
Installer was very professional and hard working.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2017  |  Joseph a. (TN)
We love our Rain Soft system. The customer service from beginning to end has been exceptional. I cannot say enough good things about this company and the system. We rave about it to everyone. Thank you so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2017  |  Debbie B. (TN)
I love my RainSoft water system. Now I don't want to get out of the shower the water feels so soft and my hair has stopped falling out! Thank you!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
21 through 30 of 74 Reviews
Write A Review