SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/10/2018  |  Bridgette R. (OH)
They make it affordable for any house hold.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/9/2018  |  Nathan B. (OH)
great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2018  |  jsblaha@windstream.n (OH)
Our salesman and installers were professional, courteous, and skilled. We had a very positive experience. The sign is still in the yard advertising your product. :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2018  |  Ralph P. (OH)
We were extremely happy with the sales consultant, Gerry B. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Gerry and your installers, Rob J. and Wes, also went above and beyond to work with our contractor to find a way to plumb the RO into the refrigerator, which was quite a distance from the sink in our remodeled kitchen.

We will definitely recommend RainSoft to others.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/15/2017  |  Ray H. (OH)
The installation technician who transferred my unit from my old house to my new home was extremely professional and a joy to work with for the transfer. Kudos to him for showing he cares about his workmanship. He represented the Rainsoft brand very well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2017  |  Mandy C. (OH)
Absolutely satisfied with the product and would recommend to anyone
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2017  |  Peter K. (OH)
The entire process was excellent. All of the people who came for the testing and installation were exceptional and helpful. The installation was very smooth and expedient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2017  |  Brenda D. (OH)
My Representative was very knowledgeable, he answered all my questions without hesitation. He made sure I understood how the system worked and if I had any concerns or questions how to contact someone. He was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2017  |  Greg S. (OH)
Salesman & installer very professional and friendly. Salesman came back to our house when installer was putting system in. He wanted to meet installer and see how the equipment was installed. Top notch.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2017  |  Erika K. (OH)
Excellent service! No complaints!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
21 through 30 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review