SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2017  |  April F. (MI)
Our entire experience has been wonderful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2017  |  ann k. (MI)
Very pleased with this product. Your representatives were all very nice. Looking forward to years of quality drinking water. Thank you!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2017  |  John &. (MI)
From water testing by your sales guy to the installation of all the equipment - we are extremely please with RainSoft ! Glad that we made the switch !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2017  |  Michael B. (MI)
They understood our challenges and put together a perfect solution, and did a beautiful job installing it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2017  |  Rod V. (MI)
Domenic was great, great personaliy, very friendly, and likeable. Loved him and he came back and retested our water because we were interested in the numbers after installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2017  |  Milissa B. (MI)
Dominic was great. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. Thanks Dominic. You represent the company well!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/26/2017  |  Jason K. (MI)
It was a great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Deborah B. (MI)
All of my dealing with Rainsoft in late May, early June of this year was done on the telephone. I worked with Dan Phalen, who was very helpful and responsive to the problem of my existing Rainsoft system needing replacement. The installation was done while I was enroute from AZ to MI.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2017  |  Sheila (MI)
The initial water tester guy was so awesome and very knowledgeable about water and it's properties. I thank him for helping protect our family!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2017  |  Alan M. (MI)
All the personnel that we interacted with were very professional and very nice.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
21 through 30 of 48 Reviews
Write A Review