SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2017  |  John &. (MI)
From water testing by your sales guy to the installation of all the equipment - we are extremely please with RainSoft ! Glad that we made the switch !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2017  |  Michael B. (MI)
They understood our challenges and put together a perfect solution, and did a beautiful job installing it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2017  |  Rod V. (MI)
Domenic was great, great personaliy, very friendly, and likeable. Loved him and he came back and retested our water because we were interested in the numbers after installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2017  |  Milissa B. (MI)
Dominic was great. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. Thanks Dominic. You represent the company well!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/26/2017  |  Jason K. (MI)
It was a great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Deborah B. (MI)
All of my dealing with Rainsoft in late May, early June of this year was done on the telephone. I worked with Dan Phalen, who was very helpful and responsive to the problem of my existing Rainsoft system needing replacement. The installation was done while I was enroute from AZ to MI.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2017  |  Sheila (MI)
The initial water tester guy was so awesome and very knowledgeable about water and it's properties. I thank him for helping protect our family!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2017  |  Alan M. (MI)
All the personnel that we interacted with were very professional and very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2017  |  Lionel V. (MI)
Best water I have ever had!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2017  |  Jay M. (MI)
From the very get go. That I looked on line for a water softern. I was impress. I call the Number and I had Connection immediately. Reanee and Maxine Were TOP NOTCH in Having Service to our Home Instantly!!!>>>And answer all my Concern's. Wow as a Customer KNOWING Nothing about WaterSoftern's. They Both took my Level of TRUST to a 100%. You Ladie.s ROCK whoot-oo. NOW Let Me Tell You about Dan Phalen. He was very STUDIOUS-Showing Great Care and Attention!!!!..And very Professional. To the Level were my Sweet Mother-Inlaw wanted to have Him install the Unit without my husbands consent(her Son) And Dan said to her very Professional (No) I have to wait on your Son's Consent. This impress Me So So Much that Dan Alredy had my 5 STAR Approval Before he even Share anything about the Water Softerner. Way to Go Dan Phalen. And RAINSoft COMPANY You are very Fortunate to have 3 Super duper Integrity Empoylees working for You and bringing your Company to a LEVEL #10. Again Thank you (REANEE, I hope that's how you spell her Name. Maxine and Dan Phalen) Irene Michels- A very Happy Customer.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
21 through 30 of 46 Reviews
Write A Review