SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Winchester, VA

(540) 722-6776
www.royroythewaterboy.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2016  |  gamdur23@hotmail.com (VA)
We love the way the water tastes and love the service we received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2016  |  Mary W. (WV)
Great sales and installation team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2015  |  Dennis o. (WV)
We have had Rain Soft products for over 20 years. We have appreciated their prompt and excellent service. We would highly recommend them.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2015  |  Michael B. (VA)
Installers were EXCELLENT very kind and patient took the time to explain everything and were very quick,clean and professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/15/2015  |  Lisa H. (VA)
Extremely happy with our water system and Water Boy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2015  |  Megan W. (VA)
Roy and Rita and their team offer outstanding customer service. We are very impressed and would recommend them by name to anyone who needed help with their water. They are so responsive. They made us feel like they cared about our family personally. They delivered same day installation because our water issues were so severe. We feel as though we could call any time and get the help we needed. Wish all companies were this great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2015  |  Linda P. (VA)
My first system lasted approximately 30 years. When the system failed, the difference in the quality of water could not be ignored. I did not consider another brand of water softener - Rainsoft sells itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Jacqueline A. (WV)
A great experience overall from customer service representative to installers. Very happy with product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2015  |  geneta c. (WV)
One of the few products that I've bought that works just like it was advertised. Would recomend it to everybody.
3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
6/20/2014  |  Dan P. (VA)
This is our 2nd rain soft system and replaces one the builder installed. The initial one had manual controls, this newer version is much better.
Page: 1 2 3 4
21 through 30 of 40 Reviews
Write A Review