SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Winchester, VA

(540) 722-6776
www.royroythewaterboy.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2015  |  Linda P. (VA)
My first system lasted approximately 30 years. When the system failed, the difference in the quality of water could not be ignored. I did not consider another brand of water softener - Rainsoft sells itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Jacqueline A. (WV)
A great experience overall from customer service representative to installers. Very happy with product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2015  |  geneta c. (WV)
One of the few products that I've bought that works just like it was advertised. Would recomend it to everybody.
3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
6/20/2014  |  Dan P. (VA)
This is our 2nd rain soft system and replaces one the builder installed. The initial one had manual controls, this newer version is much better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Robert A. (VA)
Roy and Dora were great. I visited the Waterboy LLC site before I purchased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2014  |  Lane S. (VA)
We have been RainSoft customers since 2009 when we discovered poor water quality in our new home. We are very pleased with the service, the quality of work and resulting water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2013  |  John F. (VA)
We were already a customer at our home and called to have another system put in a different residence. although we had a minor warranty issue, Water Boy has done an excellent job with us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2013  |  Kelly M. (VA)
Very happy with how my water now tastes!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2013  |  Mike K. (VA)
My distributor, World Wide Water has been great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2013  |  Gary B. (VA)
Excellent job
Page: 1 2 3 4
21 through 30 of 34 Reviews
Write A Review