SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2016  |  Edith-Anne D. (VA)
The service and installation that we received for our new home provided from Aqua Clear in Roanoke, Virginia was superb. We will highly recommend them to anyone and everyone that asks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  Mike A. (VA)
The owner who was a part of the sales process was perfect! The installer knew his work incredibly well and made sure everything was turn-key perfection.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2016  |  Debora W. (VA)
Very satisfied with every aspect for the process.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/9/2016  |  Drema B. (VA)
Very pleased with service and products!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/9/2016  |  Drema B. (VA)
They have been great! We are very pleased with their products and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/2/2016  |  Selena D. (VA)
Until I met Toby from Rainsoft, I had become dissatisfied because I wasn't able to find appropriate people to work on my system. I was very pleased after meeting Toby and his expertise.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2016  |  David W. (VA)
The technicians were prompt, they were here when they said they would be and finished on time. Even the person at the office was prompt with her call backs and scheduling.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/9/2016  |  BRENDA (VA)
THE PURPOSE OF PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION WAS QUITE PROFESSIONAL. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO IRON FREE WATER.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/29/2016  |  Brent J. (VA)
Our installer was very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2016  |  David M. (VA)
Excellent folks! Great service, and fine attention to detail! They want us to be happy!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
21 through 30 of 95 Reviews
Write A Review