SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2016  |  Bill C. (AL)
They were very good about explaining about our "old " unit and about "new" unit and lifetime warranty.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2016  |  David O. (AL)
Called our Rain Soft distributor and set up appointment. He arrived on time when they said he would. Replaced the old equipment with new, explained it thoroughly and did so in a professional manner. Very pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2016  |  Jeff M. (TN)
ONLY COMMENT: PEOPLE NEED TO DO THE WATER TEST. My wife and I said we'll get the water test but let the salesman know that we cannot afford it right now. Once we saw the water test and told we can make easy payments on the system, we were sold. I'm so thankful we took that test. I've been making my coffee with the tap water thinking "nothing wrong with this water" - no way folks, when you see the stuff in the water that you can't see with the naked eye, no way. I will not be leaving our RainSoft system with our house if we sell it. This is the best purchase in a long time. Time to come home to RainSoft folks!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/15/2016  |  wayne g. (TN)
very nice installer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2016  |  Palmer S. (TN)
We are enjoying the showers and clothes that are washed. Our water feels so good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2016  |  Kim N. (AL)
I would like to say...the representative that came out for the demo was awesome. Perfect manners and a sense of humor. Great gentleman. The installer was very sweet and polite. He also installed very quick so it didn't tie up our Sunday. Will definitely recommend Rainsoft to everyone!!
Thank you so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  ERICA H. (TN)
The equipment installs did an exceptional job. Our home was a little tricky and they put in a cabinet type fixture outside our home to house the equipment. This was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/1/2016  |  stanley t. (AL)
great product will be buying more
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2016  |  Brandi K. (TN)
Both of the men who came to the house were awesome. So polite and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2016  |  Lori L. (AL)
Everyone we worked with was great.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
21 through 30 of 77 Reviews
Write A Review