SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/23/2017  |  Eugene M. (NJ)
My daughter and I have severe eczema which our previous hard water seemed to make worse. After we invested in a water softener through rainsoft, we haven't had any problems with our skin.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2017  |  Wayne R. (NJ)
Rain soft has been excellent.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2017  |  Jackie W. (MD)
I feel that purchasing the system was one of the best decisions I've made. The health of my family is very important and this system helps to maintain that health. Great product, friendly people and amazing results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2016  |  Jennifer B. (PA)
Larry was very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2016  |  Kimberly W. (NJ)
It was scary at first "big investment" but from the salesman to the installer they made it comfortable and after talking to them I felt it was the best decision we made yet for our new home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2016  |  William R. (NJ)
Keep up the great work
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2016  |  Desiree W. (DE)
Love their knowledge and care about our safety!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2016  |  Megan e. (DE)
our whole experience was wonderful.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/25/2016  |  Bill F. (DE)
Our water quality has improved dramatically since the installation of the RainSoft water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2016  |  Dennis G. (NJ)
I wasn't sure where to have the installers place the unit, when they came for the installation I was still not sure where to have it installed and they asked if I had a basement, that's the problem I said, I only have a crawl space. Not a problem, they brought two units, one was a low profile one for crawlspaces. I was very happy to hear that, and that's where they installed it very neat and compact.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
21 through 30 of 178 Reviews
Write A Review