SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2016  |  Brian a. (DE)
Both my husband and I were impressed with the installer. It was not an easy install and he was very knowledgeable and even came back to make sure everything was installed correctly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2016  |  Lawrence B. (DE)
Delighted with the educational aspect of the water test and professionalism of installers
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2016  |  Janice L. (DE)
We are very happy with our RainSoft.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/4/2016  |  Barbara B. (PA)
I have been very satisfied with the results. Both teams were professional and got the job done. Francisco was great at reading that i was already sold and the presentation could stop.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2016  |  carlos p. (NJ)
WE LIKE THE PRODUCT VERY MUCH
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2016  |  Zakiyyah P. (DE)
We were very pleased with the distributor. He was so knowledgeable and friendly. So far so good with the product itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2016  |  Tanya M. (NJ)
We honestly had no intentions of installing a water softener system, but after Mr. Reynolds presentation we felt was unhealthy, and corroding our pipes and appliances. We have only had the system for about a week, and already see a difference in the quality of our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2016  |  Sindia C. (NJ)
Within a few days I noticed a difference in water pressure, better taste, quality of water and softer clothing. I am so pleased with Rain Soft that I am constantly telling family and friends about the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2016  |  Daniel W. (PA)
I have had my RainSoft system for about two weeks, Within that time my Eczema (mild case)has started to get better. The water tastes much purer and my wife loves how soft her skin feels.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2016  |  Walter N. (NJ)
The water is very clear and taste clean and seels soft
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
21 through 30 of 163 Reviews
Write A Review