SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Norma P. (TX)
Thanks for the service. I had rainsoft before and I love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Terri a. (TX)
We have high expectations when it comes to customer service, and are almost always disappointed. However, we were not disappointed with the service or products in this case, we are highly satisfied across the board!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2016  |  SONYA J. (TX)
We had a great presentation and so far we've had a month and we have definitely seen a tremendous change in the water, clothes and cleaning especially the shower! We love it! The sales guy was great as well as the installer who was like having a family member over to the house! :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2016  |  Karen H. (TX)
Just keep up the good work awesome customer service and I am so happy with my Rain Soft. I love how someone came out a month later after it was installed and made sure that everything was working ok. I love the feel of the water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Candace D. (TX)
I was very please that both the sales consultant and installer were prepared to remove their shoes without even having been asked to do so. The installer was extremely nice and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2016  |  Gus C. (TX)
Great product and overall superior quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2016  |  Christine L. (TX)
Very happy with the water now. My hair is in better condition now, my hairdresser noticed it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2016  |  David P. (TX)
We are extremely happy with our purchase. This is one of the best investments we have ever made for our home, our family, and our health!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2016  |  Melissa M. (TX)
Overall very impressed with staff and quality of water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2016  |  Candace W. (TX)
Love my soft water!
21 through 30 of 416 Reviews
Write A Review