SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2017  |  Jennifer C. (TX)
John was wonderful in answering any questions we had and was extremely knowledgeable about the system and the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2017  |  John W. (TX)
The installers were fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2017  |  Lauren R. (TX)
Wonderful experience, and great products!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2017  |  Deborah K. (TX)
Great service all around!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2017  |  Amanda W. (TX)
They did a wonderful job with install! I had questions about the noise my RO was making after they left and some one called asap and explained listened/explained thing to me
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Tangie B. (TX)
My experience with Quality Home Products was like no other
My
Quality team member was Mr Lee Holden he was extremely professional courteous and very knowledgeable of the company and products taking the time to explain and demonstrate step by step every thing about the Company and the products Mr Lee was every patient and address all of my questions and concerns

I found all this information very informative and based on that information and the quality of the Water softening system
I was convince this product was an essential needs to my family and home given all the benefits of this water softening system and the lifetime warranty
I believe it would pay for itself benefiting my family and home for many years to come. both gentleman
Mr. Lee Holden and my installer Mr. Kyle Kinney customer service was outstanding
Thank you for having a standard of Excellence
Tangie
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Cindy J. (TX)
Salesman John B knew his product and was professional, nice and made it fun.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2017  |  Charlie S. (TX)
Excellant product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2017  |  karen m. (TX)
upon next visit my dishwasher did not work .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2017  |  BRADLEY B. (TX)
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH SYSTEM!
21 through 30 of 449 Reviews
Write A Review