SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2016  |  Aja B. (TX)
I purchased RainSoft because of their tenure, experience, professionalism and their stance behind the quality of their product. I had a few independent sellers come through and talk with me about my concerns and test my water and none of them held the professionalism and knowledge that Steve from Rainsoft did.

I'm excited for the future and quality of my water in my house. I'm 100% confident in knowing I have the highest quality drinking and usable water that is offered out there. Thank you RainSoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2016  |  Sheila A. (TX)
this was the a relly good investment for me and my family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2016  |  Jared G. (TX)
The RainSoft technician was very honest about the needed repairs to the water treatment unit. He gave us options on repair or replacement with a newer model part which could lead to savings in the long term. Also notified us a payment plan due to the expense of the newer replacement part.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2016  |  Kay (TX)
Our sales/tech person was very knowledgeable, and considerate during the whole process. RainSoft is always great about reminding us when it is time for check-up and recommendations are made to help our system last longer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Norma P. (TX)
Thanks for the service. I had rainsoft before and I love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Terri a. (TX)
We have high expectations when it comes to customer service, and are almost always disappointed. However, we were not disappointed with the service or products in this case, we are highly satisfied across the board!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2016  |  SONYA J. (TX)
We had a great presentation and so far we've had a month and we have definitely seen a tremendous change in the water, clothes and cleaning especially the shower! We love it! The sales guy was great as well as the installer who was like having a family member over to the house! :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2016  |  Karen H. (TX)
Just keep up the good work awesome customer service and I am so happy with my Rain Soft. I love how someone came out a month later after it was installed and made sure that everything was working ok. I love the feel of the water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Candace D. (TX)
I was very please that both the sales consultant and installer were prepared to remove their shoes without even having been asked to do so. The installer was extremely nice and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2016  |  Gus C. (TX)
Great product and overall superior quality.
21 through 30 of 420 Reviews
Write A Review