SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.rainsoftofhouston.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/8/2017  |  Bill M. (TX)
GREAT PRODUCT
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2017  |  John S. (TX)
Apparently the new water softener just installed has a life time warranty. That is amazing, if true in fact.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2017  |  Nicholas (TX)
Brad, was very nice and took his time to answer any questions or concerns.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2017  |  Lori E. (TX)
Love our system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2017  |  Greg (TX)
Great product, great demonstration. Only the demonstration of product, ie, sales pitch, took quite a long time overall. In any case, it was very informative in making my decision.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/6/2017  |  Jay S. (TX)
I am very pleased with the overall service and quality of the rain soft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2017  |  Steve B. (TX)
Both the sales rep and install tech were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with them, Quality Water Systems and Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/18/2017  |  Esther F. (TX)
I have an excellent experience with the vendor and the installer of the water in my property
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2017  |  Renee D. (TX)
First time having soft water in our home, very satisfied so far. Not having to buy bottled water has been nice
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2017  |  Eric V. (TX)
Mark N. was awesome. He really took the time to help answer all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. He even made an extra trip back to our home to help clarify some concerns.
21 through 30 of 479 Reviews
Write A Review