SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kevin K. (TX)
The salesman and install crew were professional and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2019  |  Susan R. (TX)
We are extremely satisfied with the product & the customer service. Definitely would recommend this to everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2018  |  Karena G. (TX)
Crystal was amazing. She entered the house a stranger and left a friend. We appreciate her kindness and professionalism so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2018  |  Svensson (TX)
Very positive across all areas
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2018  |  Christie S. (TX)
Enjoying the system so far!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2018  |  Chiara S. (TX)
The overall customer experience was beyond exceptional!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/22/2018  |  Tammy M. (TX)
Very impressed with the Sales Rep & Installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2018  |  Jeffrey P. (TX)
Your people who are working for you are very professional and friendly. They answered all my question an took very good care of us.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/4/2018  |  Billy P. (TX)
I hope all of your installers are as good and friendly as our installer. Can't say enough good things about him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/3/2018  |  Belinda C. (TX)
Best product ever i am so happy i made a decision to purchase this. Thank You for advertising this at Home Depot . Thank You.
21 through 30 of 550 Reviews
Write A Review