SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2018  |  Stefanie (TX)
I have avoided getting a water softener for a decade. I'm so happy with the quality of the water that I wish I'd done it sooner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2018  |  Ben G. (TX)
Extremely pleased and confident with Marek, our representative, who demonstrated total expertise and knowledge on the system installation and operation. Additionally, my wife and I were very pleased with his pleasant demeanor and great customer service. I would hope that he would be available to us with any future needs pertaining to the new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2018  |  Carmen M. (TX)
Superb customer service and product knowledge.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2018  |  Madison L. (TX)
Frank was very nice and friendly and it didn't feel like he was trying to pressure us into a sale like some reps do.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/24/2017  |  Jennifer C. (TX)
The overall experience was great. We feel that the quality of the product is of high quality. Thank you for the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2017  |  Evan C. (TX)
I love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2017  |  William M. (TX)
The sales rep was very kind and thoughtful. The info is as very at helping making decisions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/23/2017  |  Earl (TX)
Always a good experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2017  |  Jesus A. (TX)
I am a customer since 1999 and Mr. Marek L. has done the maintenance service for a while. He has been doing an outstanding service, he was also the person that told me about new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2017  |  Lisa M. (TX)
Customer service is always awesome.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
21 through 30 of 160 Reviews
Write A Review