SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pasco, WA

(509) 545-5025
www.rainsoftofpasco.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2013  |  Steve P. (WA)
Thank you for the delivery and service provided.
We are very pleased with your product!!!!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2012  |  Jocelyn T. (WA)
If I could give 10 stars I would. We received a thorough and educational water test one day and the next we were enjoying the best tasting water I have ever had. My Rain Soft system gives me peace of mind knowing that we are getting safe, clean water. The salesman, Dennis Redmond was professional and went above and beyond to make our purchase as quick and easy as possible. A special thank you to Dave Phillips, the manager for making arrangements to have our system installed on short notice. You can be sure I will recommend you to all my friends. Happy Holidays to you all!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/16/2012  |  David A. (WA)
Please tell customers that your sinks and toliets may have some brown water coming out of them for a few days, toliets up to a couple of weeks. All is good now but I wish I would have been told that information so I didnt have to call the office.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2012  |  Kimberly A. (WA)
I just wanted to say your sales rep Shawn Wilcox did a wonderful job. I already knew I was going to buy a unit from you, but felt he did a great job explaining the product and the water testing results.
I was also impressed with Sam, the installer. He was very friendly and was quick at the install and did an amazing job considering I have an older home with not many options for install. When Sam was under my home he seen some grey water and investigated for me. With the ok from your his manager he did a quick seal for me since he was under there anyway.
It is very refreshing to have a company that is on time and goes out of their way for customer satisfaction.
Thank you for being a company that cares about the customer. Keep up the good work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2012
None
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2012
Dave from the Pasco, WA location was great to work with! Thanks Dave!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2012
We had our demostration and water testing on a Friday, and our new unit was installed the next day. We are very happy with the service, and the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2012
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES AND YOUR PRODUCTS TOO!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2012
Our entire experience with Clean Water Specialists was amazing, and we LOVE our water! Wish we would have done this years ago.
1.9 Stars1.9 Stars1.9 Stars1.9 Stars1.9 Stars
4/24/2012
Overall, I am satisfied with the product purchased.
Page: 1 2 3 4
21 through 30 of 38 Reviews
Write A Review