SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/6/2016  |  Norma S. (CA)
It's Great!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/4/2016  |  Robinson R. (CA)
Water is simply awesome. Feels great everytime I drink the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2016  |  DeAnna L. (CA)
The representative was great. Great attitude, great presentation and a great representative of the company. And he was funny too.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Lillian L. (CA)
overall very satisfied
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/28/2016  |  Batsheva W. (CA)
I have only had the product a short time and time will tell how it all turns out. I feel that my quality of life has improved with the quality of my water, from the way my hair feels to the ease of cleaning my dishes. I use less soap and have to clean less often.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/19/2016  |  joe (CA)
The installer's where very professional and polite
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2015  |  Cherie M. (CA)
We love the system and have recommend the system to our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2015  |  Zeng V. (CA)
I love my new RainSoft water. And my daughter's skin dryness has gone away since we've had our installation!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2015  |  Arthur R. (CA)
So far we are very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this product to our family and friends. Any time I had a question the person on the other end of the line always was helpful and pleasant.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2015  |  Alta M. (CA)
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable about the product. We are very happy with the product and service.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
21 through 30 of 91 Reviews
Write A Review