SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2016  |  Martina R. (CA)
We are happy with the price of the system and were able to afford to also purchase the faucet system for my parents. The men who installed were here on a very hot day and were pleasant and friendly. They did a great job with installation and left everything clean. The water tastes great and I don't have to use medication to control my excema anymore.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/6/2016  |  Norma S. (CA)
It's Great!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/4/2016  |  Robinson R. (CA)
Water is simply awesome. Feels great everytime I drink the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2016  |  DeAnna L. (CA)
The representative was great. Great attitude, great presentation and a great representative of the company. And he was funny too.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Lillian L. (CA)
overall very satisfied
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/28/2016  |  Batsheva W. (CA)
I have only had the product a short time and time will tell how it all turns out. I feel that my quality of life has improved with the quality of my water, from the way my hair feels to the ease of cleaning my dishes. I use less soap and have to clean less often.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/19/2016  |  joe (CA)
The installer's where very professional and polite
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2015  |  Cherie M. (CA)
We love the system and have recommend the system to our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2015  |  Zeng V. (CA)
I love my new RainSoft water. And my daughter's skin dryness has gone away since we've had our installation!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2015  |  Arthur R. (CA)
So far we are very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this product to our family and friends. Any time I had a question the person on the other end of the line always was helpful and pleasant.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
21 through 30 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review