SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2016  |  DeAnna L. (CA)
The representative was great. Great attitude, great presentation and a great representative of the company. And he was funny too.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Lillian L. (CA)
overall very satisfied
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/28/2016  |  Batsheva W. (CA)
I have only had the product a short time and time will tell how it all turns out. I feel that my quality of life has improved with the quality of my water, from the way my hair feels to the ease of cleaning my dishes. I use less soap and have to clean less often.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/19/2016  |  joe (CA)
The installer's where very professional and polite
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2015  |  Cherie M. (CA)
We love the system and have recommend the system to our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2015  |  Zeng V. (CA)
I love my new RainSoft water. And my daughter's skin dryness has gone away since we've had our installation!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2015  |  Arthur R. (CA)
So far we are very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this product to our family and friends. Any time I had a question the person on the other end of the line always was helpful and pleasant.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2015  |  Alta M. (CA)
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable about the product. We are very happy with the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/6/2014  |  Brooke H. (CA)
26 yrs. & still working. Your skin really does feel softer, you really do spend less time cleaning. The Reverse Osmosis really does make your beverages taste much better.The service is over the top. Willing to be sure customer is satisfied, & always has a positive attitude. I would recommend Rainsoft to every one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2014  |  Amador M. (CA)
Im very satisfied with the product and will be referring friends and family.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
21 through 30 of 89 Reviews
Write A Review