SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2017  |  Larry D. (TX)
We had a service call to get our filters replaced and just some general maintenance done to our
system. The on-site was very good at explaining to us how the new updated model would better serve us, so we made the upgrade. Our system had been in place over 17 years.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/9/2017  |  Erin B. (TX)
We are pleased with our rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2017  |  Steve R. (TX)
Good experience overall.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2017  |  Linda H. (TX)
I was so pleased by Alfie. He was so nice and he was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and made sure I understood it all. And the installation people were pleasant and quick. I am very happy I have this product and that the experience has been a good one. Thank you to everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Chris M. (CO)
Overall my experience was excellent from beginning to end. Very pleased, especially with the installation crew who were outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2017  |  Amanda G. (TX)
Great product and service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2017  |  Geoffrey J. (TX)
Distributor was on-time, great follow-up, and very friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2017  |  Marlene B. (TX)
Alfie was GREAT - very personable, knowledgeable and just an all around genuine person. Joseph, the installer, and his 2 helpers were OUTSTANDING - Joseph explained everything thoroughly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2017  |  Jason S. (TX)
Our sales representative was extremely friendly. As someone who works in Human Resources, I was impressed with him and your recruiting team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2017  |  Camille S. (TX)
We are extremely pleased in all ways regarding the service and quality of this product. Thank you!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
21 through 30 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review