SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2018  |  RONEGA C. (FL)
Amazing staff, from the owner to his employees. They all demonstrated such pride on the product they offer. Everyone was knowledgeable on the system. I am so happy on our decision. I am pleased to have gotten this system for our home. I will definitely improve our health. Amazing product. Everyone you deal feel like they are family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2018  |  Bradley B. (FL)
Unbelievable the difference in the quality of water! We use WAY less soap & cleaning products. The drinking water tastes amazing and the difference in the color of our ice is drastically noticeable. Even our drinking glasses sparkle like never before! Great systems!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/5/2018  |  James K. (FL)
rep was very nice. I had intended to just have a under sink filter put in but after I saw the demo was satisfied this was the way to go. Improves the quality of the water for my family and increases the value of the home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2017  |  Marilynn W. (FL)
GREAT EXPERIENCE...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2017  |  Barbara G. (FL)
Installer was very efficient, personable, and experienced. I was impressed with his overall knowledge of water filtration systems.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/7/2017  |  Carla B. (FL)
CARLA R. WAS EXCELLENT SALESPERSON. PRESENTED INFORMATION WELL. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2017  |  Linette M. (FL)
I enjoyed the presentation and love the feeling of everything. Trying to see who else I can tell about Rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2017  |  Rebrecca n. (FL)
Love the system
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/5/2016  |  Catalino D. (FL)
Sales rep was very awesome.
and the installers where great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2016  |  Aracely A. (FL)
Very happy with the water
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
21 through 30 of 285 Reviews
Write A Review