SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2017  |  Barbara G. (FL)
Installer was very efficient, personable, and experienced. I was impressed with his overall knowledge of water filtration systems.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/7/2017  |  Carla B. (FL)
CARLA R. WAS EXCELLENT SALESPERSON. PRESENTED INFORMATION WELL. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2017  |  Linette M. (FL)
I enjoyed the presentation and love the feeling of everything. Trying to see who else I can tell about Rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2017  |  Rebrecca n. (FL)
Love the system
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/5/2016  |  Catalino D. (FL)
Sales rep was very awesome.
and the installers where great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2016  |  Aracely A. (FL)
Very happy with the water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Charles M. (FL)
Sales - Alison excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.
Install -- Rod, top of the line - excellent, thorough & efficient. Went above and beyond installing equipment.
Abel - finance - excellent, detailed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Cornelius K. (FL)
Everything went pretty much well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Annelove B. (FL)
We are truly happy with the entire experience about our new water filter. My sale person was very professional. My installer was on point & very detail oriented. Abel was extremely professional and very kind and helpful. Our only bad experience was with the electrician Adam. It took a week and a phone call from my husband for him to send somebody who did a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Jacquelyn B. (FL)
Sales person -real nice - but too... long a presentation. - 3 hrs was too much.
Installer - Jeremy was great. My son said he was very knowledgeable. Abel - Quality controller was very knowledgeable - patient.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
21 through 30 of 281 Reviews
Write A Review