SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2013  |  Josie G. (CA)
So far we love the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2013  |  Manuel C. (CA)
Rainsoft water has dramatically changed our point of view of water when it comes to other peoples homes and public places. When people visit our home, they are pleased and impressed by your products, air and water systems. I will continue to share your company's info with friends and family
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2012  |  jesus g. (CA)
representative was very knowledgeable, friendly, very proffessional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2012  |  Lucie W. (CA)
We have really appreciated the wonderful customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2012  |  Alejandro R. (CA)
The sales man was very knowledgeble and his presentation had us sold with this product. We will refer your company to other friends/families for their homes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2012  |  Bertha C. (CA)
NEVER been happier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2012  |  Bill J. (CA)
My wife says, "It is very good to be able to drink water from home rather than the years I have spent buying bottled water to keep from getting physically sick because the quality of California water stinks." I agree that the water does taste good now. Thank you.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Joseph C. (CA)
We are enjoying the water that comes from the faucets.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
10/24/2012  |  Andrew h. (CA)
Salesperson was very professional and knowledgable and presented the product extremely well. After a short time he felt like an old friend and gained our trust and we ended up purchasing this system even though we initially never cinsodered owning a water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2012  |  Lisa B. (CA)
We love our water and its been great so far. Thank you!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
281 through 290 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review