SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2013  |  Gilbert d. (CA)
Installer was very nice and professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2013  |  Melanie M. (CA)
I love the taste of the water and now I can bring it to work and share with my co-workers and also with my family. You can't beat the end result which is good drinking water and clean water to wash my dishes, clothes and most importantly body. I am so grateful to have this system on my house and I wish my job would have it. So worth it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2013  |  Larry &. (CA)
We are very satisified with the high level of customer service we recieved. The system does everything the said it would in the demo and installed. My wifes skin in softer and so is mine. My wife skin dried out so much she was using alot of lotions now in just the time we have had it she hasn't needed to use all the products to maintain a good skin condition. We are very satisfied with our system and have already told 5 people about it. Rain Soft Sytem is all that and more. Sincerely Larry & Tina
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2013  |  Josie G. (CA)
So far we love the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2013  |  Manuel C. (CA)
Rainsoft water has dramatically changed our point of view of water when it comes to other peoples homes and public places. When people visit our home, they are pleased and impressed by your products, air and water systems. I will continue to share your company's info with friends and family
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2012  |  jesus g. (CA)
representative was very knowledgeable, friendly, very proffessional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2012  |  Lucie W. (CA)
We have really appreciated the wonderful customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2012  |  Alejandro R. (CA)
The sales man was very knowledgeble and his presentation had us sold with this product. We will refer your company to other friends/families for their homes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2012  |  Bertha C. (CA)
NEVER been happier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2012  |  Bill J. (CA)
My wife says, "It is very good to be able to drink water from home rather than the years I have spent buying bottled water to keep from getting physically sick because the quality of California water stinks." I agree that the water does taste good now. Thank you.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
271 through 280 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review