SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2013  |  barbara B. (CA)
I love the water softner
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2013  |  IDA L. (CA)
YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUALITY CONTROL IS AWESOME!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2013  |  Fred L. (CA)
The salesman and installers did a great job.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/27/2013  |  Sandra P. (CA)
Clean water for our family
Drinking water tastes great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2013  |  Gwen C. (CA)
The salesman & the installers were excellent at what they did. Knew the product well, and passed on confidence in me purchasing the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2013  |  J I. (CA)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
The representative was excellent. I he really addressed my concerns.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
1/10/2013  |  Tommi F. (CA)
The installer (Dave I think) was awesome! He was courteous, professional, and went the extra mile to make sure my wife & I were satisfied!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2013  |  Gilbert d. (CA)
Installer was very nice and professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2013  |  Melanie M. (CA)
I love the taste of the water and now I can bring it to work and share with my co-workers and also with my family. You can't beat the end result which is good drinking water and clean water to wash my dishes, clothes and most importantly body. I am so grateful to have this system on my house and I wish my job would have it. So worth it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2013  |  Larry &. (CA)
We are very satisified with the high level of customer service we recieved. The system does everything the said it would in the demo and installed. My wifes skin in softer and so is mine. My wife skin dried out so much she was using alot of lotions now in just the time we have had it she hasn't needed to use all the products to maintain a good skin condition. We are very satisfied with our system and have already told 5 people about it. Rain Soft Sytem is all that and more. Sincerely Larry & Tina
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
271 through 280 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review