SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2013  |  Diane w. (FL)
It is a great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/9/2013  |  Stephen C. (FL)
I had purchased and used this Rainsoft unit for approximately 6 years before moving to Florida. I uninstalled it and brought it to Florida with me. Last year we bought a new house and a couple months ago I decided it was time install it and see if it still worked. After plumbing it in and hooking it up, I tried out the unit. The motor didn't seem to be working...and our water pressure dropped immediately. I found a lot of resin at one of the sinks. Not knowing much about softeners I contacted my "local" dealer and scheduled a service call. What a nightmare....they really didn't even want to look at it...just wanted me to get rid of it and buy a new one. I started making calls and sending emails to dealers in Florida, Illinois and Missouri. I was contacted by Joel Brow and after telling him what was going on...he suggested getting the valve to him and doing basically a PM service on the valve and replacing seals, etc. for what I thought was an amazingly fair price. I was ready to give up on Rainsoft until I spoke with Joel. I UPS'd the valve from Clearwater to Pompano Beach and Joel's team did their magic and said it was on it's way back and working fine.

When I got the valve back I hooked it back up and started a regeneration cycle. It stopped working during the cycle and I contacted Joel. His service and support was amazing. It was nothing they had done, but my lack of softener knowledge that caused more resin to get into the valve and snapping a shaft pin. He walked me through checking and cleaning everything out again, sent me new shaft pins and we got it up and going and it works perfectly.

I really appreciate an honest business person who provide great service and that is definitely Joel. He is now my "Water Guy" regardless of how many miles separate us.

Thanks for being a great representative of a great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2013  |  John M. (FL)
I am the owner of Complete Commercial Repair
We sell service and install commercial and residential
equipment. Last year we install a new Cleveland
Steamers for Plantation General Hospital.
We have serviced them for twenty years
and finally talked them into adding a
Water Softener system to the new steamers.
We just completed there 1 year service,
and was completely blown a way by the boilers
internal cavity. There were hardly any mineral deposit
on the inside. The softening system has worked perfectly
keeping the boiler clean of minerals.
The Softener saves wear and tear on the equipment.
In the past, they were lucky to get
five years out of their boiler generator.
The build up of minerals was unbelievable
and the damage cost them plenty.
The best advice I can give after working
on this kind of equipment is if you don't use a
softener system it will cost thousands in repair bills.
Also a must for dishwashers, saving time and money
in delimeing. Joel Browl at Rainsoft does all our water treatment.
His knowledge of water and the different equipment
that is available for your needs is outstanding.
His installation team is top notch.
If you need any help, please call me at 954-562-1793.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2012  |  Jose m. (FL)
I love my water. My wife didn't like it at first but now she tells everyone
How soft her whole body is with no more cream and lotions.
I like how it gets all the bad toxic stuff out of the water and is now safer for my children.
No more chlorine or other chemicals are needed for my household.
The shower is now so much fun with my wife, it is unbelievable how some Everything is now. We stay in until the water gets cold ;-) !!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2012  |  Wayne s. (FL)
No additional comments
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2012  |  Ingrid B. (FL)
none at this time
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2012  |  Michael B. (FL)
No
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/4/2012  |  Martin (FL)
Dont make promises that cant be meet
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2012  |  Delia D. (FL)
We would like to acknowledge the level of professionalism, courtesy and knowledge of Victor Muvdi, who was the one who introduced us the rainsoft system. The service of the technician that installed the water system is also excellent, he was certainly the one further promoting your products and later convincing us to get a second air system.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
8/25/2012  |  Ian J. (FL)
Lady who came to complete paperwork and explain system was incredible. Super professional, extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy.
She should get some kind of special recognition.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
271 through 280 of 281 Reviews
Write A Review